Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
12200 North Tamiami Trail
Naples, FL 34110
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples in Naples

# 1 of 78 hotels in Naples
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donald from Mahwah, NJ
March 21, 2016
Couple
5.0
Pro's: Close to Wiggins pass state park, an updated bathroom and free beach chair rental for the beach.
Cons: Bedroom seemed a bit tight. (Had a two-room room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, RI
September 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Handicap accessibility roomFitness facility for my guestStaff was very pleasant
Smell from the restaurant were very strong
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Altamonte Springs, FL
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The atmosphere was very friendly and the staff was exceptionally professional. The food served was also fantastic. The fresh baked cookies given upon check in were a nice touch as well. Will definitely recommend a stay here for anyone coming to naples.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hialeah, FL
August 11, 2015
Couple
3.0
I've stayed at many doubletree suites in the past and nothing really stood out to me as special for this location. The 1 bdrm suites aren't that big and the hotel and parking lot are very small and get full quickly.
The staff seems to be incompetent. They charged my card 3 times upon check out now my account is in a negative. I'm waiting for the hotel manager to rectify this situation. Will not stay here again!

I come to Naples at least once a year and I will not stay here again due to the incompetent staff. I usually stay at Staybridge suites so I will continue to stay there. There suites are a lot bigger and they offer free breakfast, and understand the concept of "pay when you stay". This hotel charged my card prior to staying, they then charged my bf card upon arriving, and then charged my card 3 more times upon check out. So ridiculous! Will never stay at this doubletree again! ...read more

Couple
Joseph from Miami, FL
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Altoona, PA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything about the DoubleTree in Naples is Wonderful. The rooms are spacious, clean and up to date. This is not my first stay at this location and definitely will not be my last. The Number 1 place to stay while in Naples, just wonderful!
Can not think of anything, Always a wonderful stay at this location!
Couple
Jennifer from Milwaukee, WI
May 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
everyone was so kind and generous. The beds were so comfortable, I have never stayed in a hotel that the beds were so comfortable.
Business Traveler
Emmanuel from Largo, FL
April 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff very helpful. Close to the event. Comfortable room
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Prairie, WI
April 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Loved the room size and friendly staff.
Far away from downtown.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Luke from Odenton, MD
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff at breakfast and the breakfast that was only $5 more per person for the full breakfast.The Room was great with plenty of space.The Option to take hotel towels, chairs, and Umbrella's to the beach. Pool area was nice.
With young kids we are alway's conscientious about what is on TV--to include commercials so had to select which direction the kids were facing when eating breakfast--looking at the least risky for commercials channel. Not right on the beach but saved $
Reviews of Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.