Doubletree Guest Suites Lexington

Doubletree Guest Suites Lexington

Doubletree Guest Suites Lexington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2601 Richmond Road
Lexington, KY 40509

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Guest Suites Lexington in Lexington

# 13 of 54 hotels in Lexington
Based on 266 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Guest Suites Lexington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Lexington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Guest Suites Lexington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Roosevelt, UT
July 18, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homer Glen, IL
July 11, 2017
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canada, KY
July 11, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pikeville, KY
July 4, 2017
Couple
8.0
Last stayed there more than 15 years, I guess. Better now, than then. Good visit.
Couple
Michael from Saint Meinrad, IN
May 22, 2017
Couple
7.0
Clean and ample room. Everything in working order. Pleasant and comfortable.
Loud noise from boisterous group at the atrium late at night made it difficult to sleep. Room windows are not soundproof. Reservation had a confirmed 12:00 noon checkout time, but when I checked at the front desk I was told checkout was at 11:00 AM.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sherri from Decatur, AL
May 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Our waitress in the restaurant was, by far, the most redeeming part of this experience. She was exceptionally kind and gracious, and she helped to make up for the many reasons we would otherwise NOT return to this hotel.
At onset of booking, we were asked if we could spell "Lexington" and then, upon calling hotel directly, we were asked, " Can you call back later? We're too busy to take your call." This response was repeated twice as we sought assistance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, VA
April 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerset, KY
April 12, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisburg, TN
April 9, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
A.L. from Lexington, KY
March 14, 2017
Couple
7.0
size of the room.
Had to change initial room due to a strong smell in the room of maple syrup. Also the hallways and elevators werent as lean as in the past. Lots of lent and other fabric items on the carpets in the hallways.
Reviews of Doubletree Guest Suites Lexington
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Lexington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.