Hotels in Orlando

Doubletree Guest Suites In The Walt Disney World Resort

Doubletree Guest Suites In The Walt Disney World Resort

Doubletree Guest Suites In The Walt Disney World Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2305 Hotel Plaza Blvd
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Guest Suites In The Walt Disney World Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Guest Suites In The Walt Disney World Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites In The Walt Disney World Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Guest Suites In The Walt Disney World Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
April 6, 2014
3.0
Location and room size.
Room was not properly cleaned or stocked. Loose change was removed from counter top. Lobby restaurant closed for lunch.
Group Traveler
Kim from Jacksonville, FL
April 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
To loved the large rooms and the bus that takes you to downtown disney!
I thought the price of breakfast was too high!
Family Traveling with Teens
Amelia from Largo, FL
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Thorold, Canada
March 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The rooms are very nice and I was able to do a couple of loads of laundry. Very close to downtown Disney and I-4. They are a "warm cookie on arrival, Starbucks coffee proudly served" kind of hotel. Gated parking. Secure, clean and newer.
The shuttle service to Disney is nothing like Disney shuttle service. Very long waits and bus is not just for Double Tree so it stops at other places. Need to pay for internet.

Overall great value if you have transportation of your own or do not mind waiting to get to and from Disney parks. This hotel is walking distance to downtown Disney which could be great for people wanting that experience. There are computers with internet that guests may use free of charge for 10 minute intervals.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Le Center, MN
February 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was a two room suite, which appealed to me the most.
there was no shuttle to places other than the 4 Disney resorts and Downtown Disney.
Group Traveler
Anne from Healdsburg, CA
January 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
We liked the large 2 bedroom suite with 2 bathrooms, which was perfect for 4 adults.
The breakfast wasn't included & it was expensive.
Allison from Odessa, FL
January 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Golden Valley, MN
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location to the Disney parks was handy, although the farthest of the on-site hotels. Buses to the parks ran regularly enough there was little waiting.
The coffee maker leaked if filled too high with water.

The staff was friendly and courteous. The location was right by the entrance to the park so we were able to walk to the restaurants and other places just outside the park.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cohoes, NY
January 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Actually, the hotel exceeded our expectations. The staff was friendly and accommodating; the suites were fantastic.
No.
Couple
Howard from Ormond Beach, FL
December 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Front desk staff at check in were extremely helpful. Ben was our first contact. He went above & beyond to assist us as it was our first stay. Anastasia was very helpful also as we booked again in January 2014. The bed was the best we have ever slept in.
No

Hotel is close to Downtown Disney & very relaxing from the lobby to the suite. The room was clean, bright and well appointed.

Reviews of Doubletree Guest Suites In The Walt Disney World Resort
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites In The Walt Disney World Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg