DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Orlando - Disney Springs Area

DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Orlando - Disney Springs Area

DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Orlando - Disney Springs Area Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
Walt Disney World 2305 Hotel Plaza
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Orlando - Disney Springs Area in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Orlando - Disney Springs Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Orlando - Disney Springs Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Orlando - Disney Springs Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Charles from Elgin, SC
January 10, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Inside WDW
Parking fee per day
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksoille, FL
September 13, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The location was convenient and the room was spacious . Good food
The room advertisement was for two queen beds suite but there were two size bed. The water pressure was not good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, MS
September 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Brookhaven, PA
August 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
As advertised. Rooms were large, well furnished and clean. Staff was attentive, but not annoying.
Couple
John from Hanover, MA
June 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very large 2 room suite neat and tidy
Nothing at all
Couple
Michael from Littleton, CO
June 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
THE STAFF WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO MAKE OUR STAY A GREAT ONE. FRONT DESK WAS OUTSTANDING,GREAT JOB. THE TRANSPORTATION TO ALL PARKS & DISNEY SPRINGS FANTASTIC. ROOMS VERY NICE, CLEAN, LARGE. WE WOULD STAY HERE IF WE COME BACK.
PARKING CHARGES A LITTLE PRICEY
Sherri from Lehigh Acres, FL
May 11, 2016
10.0
Wonderful place and Very Clean and Bed was wonderful as well, Perfect area also :]
You have to pay to park your own car which i think is RIDICULOUS..............................
Group Traveler
Sheila from Conyers, GA
May 10, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
very clean, walkable to downtown disney, bus service to parks every 30 minutes, customer service amazing
Paying for parking and breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Chattanooga, TN
January 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and spacious room. Staff was very friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granby, CT
January 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Our room was spotless, very comfortable and nicely decorated. We loved the fact we could easily walk to and from Disney Springs and the complimentary shuttle buses to the Parks were great! We will definitely return.
Reviews of DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Orlando - Disney Springs Area
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Orlando - Disney Springs Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.