Doubletree Guest Suites & Conf. Center Chicago Downers Grove

Doubletree Guest Suites & Conf. Center Chicago Downers Grove

Doubletree Guest Suites & Conf. Center Chicago Downers Grove Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2111 Butterfield Road
Downers Grove, IL 60515

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Guest Suites & Conf. Center Chicago Downers Grove in Downers Grove

# 2 of 6 hotels in Downers Grove
Based on 308 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Guest Suites & Conf. Center Chicago Downers Grove
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites & Conf. Center Chicago Downers Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Guest Suites & Conf. Center Chicago Downers Grove

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
November 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great location and I love the warm cookies. The front desk staff is nice and the bartenders are great.
I can't help but think the bathrooms are always a little dirty for a hotel at this price point. I've found hair on my bedding. Nothing horribly gross. I guess I just expect better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lockport, IL
November 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
beautiful suite
no
Couple
Simeon from Merrillville, IN
October 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was great...and the free cookies were good
N/A
Couple
Matthew from Casco, WI
October 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff an cleanliness
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Haven, MI
October 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from Dolton, IL
October 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 13, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IA
October 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The rooms are very nice. Well stocked bathroom
We checked in late at night and at 8 am we heard constant knocking on the door. Housekeeping asking us if we were leaving so she could clean. Did not speak English. I told her check out time was 12 and come in then. Ruined the stay for us

The breakfast was not well laid out and staff very rude. My daughter was still eating and was taking a sip of water when the staff reached and took her plate away.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Batavia, IL
October 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Pool and hot tub are amazing!!

VERY friendly desk staff.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MI
September 28, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location and overall comfort of the room. Very spacious. Happy to have refrigerator and microwave.
Bathroom fixture which went out during my stay was not looked after. There was a strange odor in refrig, although appeared clean. Wi-fi in room was additional charge.
Reviews of Doubletree Guest Suites & Conf. Center Chicago Downers Grove
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites & Conf. Center Chicago Downers Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.