Doubletree Guest Suites & Conf. Center Chicago Downers Grove

Doubletree Guest Suites & Conf. Center Chicago Downers Grove

Doubletree Guest Suites & Conf. Center Chicago Downers Grove Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2111 Butterfield Road
Downers Grove, IL 60515

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Guest Suites & Conf. Center Chicago Downers Grove in Downers Grove

# 2 of 6 hotels in Downers Grove
Based on 315 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Guest Suites & Conf. Center Chicago Downers Grove
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites & Conf. Center Chicago Downers Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Guest Suites & Conf. Center Chicago Downers Grove

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, MN
June 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
The room was so spacious, clean and inviting. Beautiful atrium---double doors on the rooms. Just an awesome stay.
Just wish there was a fan in the bathroom to get rid of the steam from the showers.
Couple
Helena from Braceville, IL
January 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
We liked the seperate living room with sofa. The heated pool with adult swim was great.
Toilet was very loud and ran for a bit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
November 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great Location for the suburbs, and the accommodations are great!
Room did not have a comforter -- it hadn't been replaced from the day before.
Business Traveler
Dawn from Joliet, IL
October 2, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very clean and well maintained, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The food in the restaurant was delicious. It's a beautiful hotel and I'm thinking of bringing my husband back with me for our anniversary weekend getaway. 😁
I was there for a 2 day class and it was hard to find a quick but descent lunch in the hotel that wasn't out of a vending machine cooler or a chip bag. The other classes or seminars that were going on had food included in there class so it was catered
Couple
Joseph from Uncasville, CT
August 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
Staff
Very Noisey - floors not very clean
Family Traveling with Teens
Duane from Buford, GA
July 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Albuquerque, NM
April 6, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Price for type of room
Didn't like breakfast options or distance the room was from the main lobby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
November 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great location and I love the warm cookies. The front desk staff is nice and the bartenders are great.
I can't help but think the bathrooms are always a little dirty for a hotel at this price point. I've found hair on my bedding. Nothing horribly gross. I guess I just expect better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lockport, IL
November 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
beautiful suite
no
Couple
Simeon from Merrillville, IN
October 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was great...and the free cookies were good
N/A
Reviews of Doubletree Guest Suites & Conf. Center Chicago Downers Grove
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites & Conf. Center Chicago Downers Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.