Doubletree Guest Suites Charlotte / Southpark

Doubletree Guest Suites Charlotte / Southpark

Doubletree Guest Suites Charlotte / Southpark Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
6300 Morrison Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28211

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Guest Suites Charlotte / Southpark in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 168 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Guest Suites Charlotte / Southpark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Charlotte / Southpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Guest Suites Charlotte / Southpark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ashley from Greensboro, NC
August 19, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
clean, spacious very friendly people , I would stay again.
n/a
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
June 11, 2015
9.0
Free Cookies. 3 tvs. Separate bathrooms.
Vending only on main floor. Not enough parking. Dogs barking across hall.

Great location, and will visit again.

Solo Traveler
Tonya from Anchorage, AK
May 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
location, amenities, large room / suite and of course the cookies!
nothing
Group Traveler
Michael from Madison, NC
May 7, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff where super nice, the free hot cookies where awesome.
Room was kinda small, view wasn't good from balcony, and I thought I'd atleast have one jet tub in one of the bathrooms like I seen in the picture of the rooms. Also it wasnt even the room I paid for.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Big room, nice staff, great location. We booked it because it was pet friendly, and they didn't disappoint.
Nothing
Gwendolyn from Charlotte, NC
June 4, 2014
3.0
The friendliness of reception.
Yes. Mu room was next to the laundry room or boiler plant, it was impossible to sleep. I ordered dinner in from the on site-restaurant and my ribeye steak was very fatty. The linen on my bed did not smell fresh.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
January 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice, quiet, love the cookie upon arrival
No every thing was good

Close to a mall

Group Traveler
Nancy from Charlotte, NC
September 1, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Elegant-wows you right at the entrance.CHocolate chip cookie at registration and VERY friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful room WITH a balcony.The queen beds and pillows,especially the Sweet Dreams pillow were to-die-for,so comfy! Nice flat screen TV's.
No convenient parking near entrance to our rm-parking very tight,LONG walk from parking deck to Front entrance.No DVD players.Overall clean but was box on the bathroom floor by trash can when we checked in &dirty tray in hall across from our rm never pick

We got the room just for a "Girl's Night Out" wkend.For us it was VERY nice,staff is quite friendly and helpful, even when we asked for extra towels & Kleenex at 2 am.Best comfy beds and pillows EVER at a hotel and the whole room was nicely appointed,fairly spacious suite with 2 separate rooms,bathroom,kitchenette, writing desk in living rm side and nice balcony. It was WELL worth the Priceline price! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Candler, NC
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Close to Queens University. Great room at a great price.

Nice hotel for the price. Very comfortable and close to Queens University. We will certainly be back.

Couple
Johnnie from Fayetteville, NC
July 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
We always enjoy at this Doubletree. The rooms are private and the service is great!!!
none

it's a very nice hotel in every way.

Reviews of Doubletree Guest Suites Charlotte / Southpark
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Charlotte / Southpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.