Doubletree Guest Suites Charlotte / Southpark

Doubletree Guest Suites Charlotte / Southpark

Doubletree Guest Suites Charlotte / Southpark Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
6300 Morrison Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28211

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Guest Suites Charlotte / Southpark in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Guest Suites Charlotte / Southpark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Charlotte / Southpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Guest Suites Charlotte / Southpark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 5, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The location was central for the business meetings I had. It was also stratregic placed across the street from an upscale mall which made it extremely convenient.
Besides signs for direction an occassional map orienting you to the floor plan of the hotel would have been helpful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice staff
Creaky hallways
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, SC
January 3, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, great location and very spacious! This is my most favorite Doubletree! I also love the balconies.
Love everything! Hate I wasn't able to stay longer!
Couple
Alexa from Wendell, NC
January 3, 2017
Couple
2.0
Room size and cleanliness.
We had to wait 3 hours to be able to check in to the room, check in was at 3 and we did not get in the room until after 6pm.
Couple
Rachel from Cameron, NC
January 3, 2017
Couple
7.0
It was large, had a bar and restaurant, and very clean and quiet.
Check in was very slow! Also I have now been charged 3 times for my stay and no one has helped get it fixed!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
November 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It's close to my destination and always good
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hardeeville, SC
September 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
We really enjoyed and appreciated the "suite" set-up of our room - a very pleasant surprise as the room was advertised as a king bed with a sofa bed.
Solo Traveler
Carolyn from Dearborn, MI
January 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, suite-style room, fitness room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morganton, NC
November 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Poor parking facilities, lack of convenient elevators
Couple
Bruce from Brooklyn, NY
October 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Large, spacious rooms. Interesting, attractive large central courtyard that was quiet.
Nearby Food Court of the South Park Mall was not open for breakfast on Sunday.
Reviews of Doubletree Guest Suites Charlotte / Southpark
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Charlotte / Southpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.