Doubletree Guest Suites Bentonville Rogers

Doubletree Guest Suites Bentonville Rogers in Bentonville

Doubletree Guest Suites Bentonville Rogers

Doubletree Guest Suites Bentonville Rogers Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
301 Southeast Walton Boulevard
Bentonville, AR 72712

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Guest Suites Bentonville Rogers in Bentonville

# 2 of 20 hotels in Bentonville
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Guest Suites Bentonville Rogers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Bentonville Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Guest Suites Bentonville Rogers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, AR
October 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was great and hotel was very clean
Everything was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Siloam Springs, AR
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The check-in staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and modern. The room was very nice.
Nothing at all.

It is by far the nicest hotel I have seen in this area of Arkansas.

Couple
Greg from Little Rock, AR
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Neosho, MO
August 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Columbia, MO
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Had a small accessable suite which met our needs very well. Clean and comfortable.
Front desk staff less than outgoing - I beat them to the punch with greetings and thank yous continually.

Will look forward to using in the future.

Solo Traveler
Jovan from Jacksonville, AR
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel was nice and clean. The hotel staff, were very professional...i would definitely stay there again, when in Bentonville Arkansas.
Nope. Loved every minute of my stay at the doubletree Bentonville.

Clean, great staff, restaurant and bar lounge. Room service. I would stay there, everytime I come to Bentonville Arkansas. Great hotel!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
June 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
John from Helena, AL
May 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nice hotel
When checking in there is a noticed posted that water will not be available after 8am Monday morning. They knew about the issue 2 weeks prior. Why would you allow us to book a handicap room with no water?
Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Clarksville, AR
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Great location. Very nice motel. Bedroom located at the back of the room, behind closed doors, so nice and quite sleeping!
We went to eat expecting a free cont breakfast, but were notified that our reservation did not include the free breakfast so cost us $9.00 each. They also swiped my debit card when I checked in and now have a 3-5 day hold on $220 of my money w/ $0 room ch

Very nice motel, only complaint is they try to charge us for every little thing and nothing was free ...

Business Traveler
Brian from Bentonville, AR
April 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This is a very nice property and I enjoy every visit here. Great staff, rooms, and restaurant. I like the room layout.
Reviews of Doubletree Guest Suites Bentonville Rogers
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Bentonville Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg