Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria

Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria in Atlanta

Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria

Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2780 Windy Ridge Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, SC
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The suite style rooms
Pool was dirty

Great location, clean rooms, staff was great .. Couldn't ask for more

Solo Traveler
John from Falls Church, VA
March 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location and proximity to my customer.
Furniture in dining room was very worn and torn; tub in bedroom was dirty
Business Traveler
Brian from Bentonville, AR
February 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

Nice property. Room was ready for a remodel. Seemed dated. Couch and carpet had done bad dirt spots.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
January 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Avery nice property, with a well trained polite staff.
The noise from the open atrium echoes to the upper floors, and you can easily hear talking through the walls.

Other than a 4:30am fire alarm and evacuation it was a very good place to stay.(No Fire, just a fuse box issue)

Group Traveler
Darlene from Calumet City, IL
January 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jackuelin from Brunswick, GA
January 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The staff and location was wonderful
The sofa in the room was very dirty torn and smelled. I had to go buy some spray to cover the odor.The refrigerators did not fit correctly in the space so it was pulled out everytimt we open it.

This hotel is in a Great location but please do better with the decore of the living area, thats the first impression.The chair cset did not match the chair it looked as if it was from a different sofa or chair.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
July 23, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
There was a family reunion for Friday and Sat nites. Kids were running and screaming in the halls on Friday nite until 130am i called three times and the night clerk was non chalant saying that the people just got back from their reunion...
night shift staff attitude. do not want to help

good hotel, bad nite staff.

Group Traveler
Jessica from Cordova, TN
July 6, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The inside was GORGEOUS! We had a jacuzzi tub in the bathroom, which was awesome. There were two receptionists and one of them was Extremely helpful and the other not so much.
The neighbors were a little noisy and the hotel food was pricy but overall there is not much to complain about.

Overall, we enjoyed our room. We were close to a lot of restaurants and shopping. The Cumberland Mall is about 5 minutes away and they have good restaurants like Cheesecake Factory, Ted's, PF Chang and others. The hotel was clean and the decor was beautiful.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milledgeville, GA
March 25, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was fantastic. It was clean and the bed was so very comfortable. The hotel is in a great location. I will most definitely be back! The only thing I would suggest is at least providing bagels and coffee free for guests. My experience was awesome!
I don't remember if wi-fi was free or not but I think there was a charge of $9.95 for it on my bill & I didn't need it or use it.I wish there had been a few more channeIs available. Loved the cookies that were given to me at checkout...very nice touch.

The hotel was really clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and welcoming. It's in a great location that's close to Starbucks, TJMaxx, Marshalls, Ross, Walgreens, the mall, and several restaurants. Loved it!

Business Traveler
Olivia from North Augusta, SC
February 26, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed was so comfortable and the staff's customer service was excellent. I love the rooms and I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
No
Reviews of Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg