Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria

Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria

Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2780 Windy Ridge Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, GA
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the size of the room, the comfort of rhe bed, and the range allowable on the room thermostat. The fitness room was great. The cookies were a nice treat.
The furnishings, though modern are getting worn from use. The noise level was very loud from the atrium until after 10pm despite my being on the 7th floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the location and the room itself....loved the balcony
It did not enough wash cloths and towels available.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelham, AL
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Bed was comfortableFront desk was very niceJacuzzi tub was great
Decor was a bit outdated, but I understand it is being renovated this summer.
Family Traveling with Teens
Roddrick from Ladson, SC
January 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked the separate bedroom for privacy and the access of the bathroom from inside the room and the living room area.
The only con I had about the room was that although it was very clean the decor was a little out dated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
I have no complaints! The hotel was great and I will definitely stay again.
Couple
James from Evans, GA
November 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was great.
Two queen beds were actually not much larger than a full size bed. I did not realize when I purchased the room it would be two beds and no way to get a larger bed unless I wanted to almost triple what I paid.
Morris from Savannah, GA
November 13, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Keith from Chattanooga, TN
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, NY
September 24, 2014
10.0
Staff very courteous and room large and clean. Also the free chocolate chip cookies were yummy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
September 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice clean rooms.
I checked in on Friday for weekend stay....left the room extra early Sat morning for an outing. When I returned late Sat night my room had been given away as clerk said I was a no show. Staff corrected issue & assigned me a new room.
Reviews of Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg