Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria

Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria in Atlanta

Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria

Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2780 Windy Ridge Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Evans, GA
November 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was great.
Two queen beds were actually not much larger than a full size bed. I did not realize when I purchased the room it would be two beds and no way to get a larger bed unless I wanted to almost triple what I paid.
Morris from Savannah, GA
November 13, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Keith from Chattanooga, TN
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, NY
September 24, 2014
10.0
Staff very courteous and room large and clean. Also the free chocolate chip cookies were yummy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
September 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice clean rooms.
I checked in on Friday for weekend stay....left the room extra early Sat morning for an outing. When I returned late Sat night my room had been given away as clerk said I was a no show. Staff corrected issue & assigned me a new room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
August 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room size for the price
the tv there seems to always have issues
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, SC
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The suite style rooms
Pool was dirty

Great location, clean rooms, staff was great .. Couldn't ask for more

Solo Traveler
John from Falls Church, VA
March 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location and proximity to my customer.
Furniture in dining room was very worn and torn; tub in bedroom was dirty
Business Traveler
Brian from Bentonville, AR
February 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

Nice property. Room was ready for a remodel. Seemed dated. Couch and carpet had done bad dirt spots.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
January 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Avery nice property, with a well trained polite staff.
The noise from the open atrium echoes to the upper floors, and you can easily hear talking through the walls.

Other than a 4:30am fire alarm and evacuation it was a very good place to stay.(No Fire, just a fuse box issue)

Reviews of Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg