Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria

Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria

Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2780 Windy Ridge Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lumin from Durham, NC
June 28, 2016
10.0
Hotel was very clean, located on off busy highway with lots of convenience to stores Cumberland Mall. Staff was friendly.
Apparently the hotel was renovated and all the garden tubs were removed but the pictures online still show garden tubs.
Couple
Barbara from Hawthorne, FL
May 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Loved the room! Bathroom features I loved. Bed was great- slept in with no pain. Husband loved the free breakfast while I slept!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
April 11, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location
I booked the whirlpool room. Needless to say I was truly UPSET to learn they no longer have these rooms. Thats the MAIN reason I book the room to assist in some relaxation for me and my friend. Please update your information so others won't be mislead
Solo Traveler
Scott from Midland, NC
January 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
I was in one of the remodeled rooms which was tastefully done.
I am constantly amazed at the lack of attention to detail in hotels today. The Tissue holder in the bathroom was rusted and the new toilet paper holder was already falling of the wall. Also, the construction and jackhammers going on started too early.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
January 4, 2016
4.0
I've stayed here before so I'll forever love the location. Its close to everything I need to get to. I had no complaints about the room.
The TV didn't work right the entire week I was there. I told the front desk about it but nothing changed. House cleaning did not clean my room for about 2days for no reason other than they we're lazy.
Carlos from Lagrange, GA
December 31, 2015
8.0
They was doing renovation
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
December 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sheldon from Macon, GA
October 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
I love the location
The hotel had construction going from the time i arrive until the time we left. Saws going off at 8am in the morning . whole place smelling like paint and plasture.Furniture covered could not enjoy the lobby area construction debri all over the place.....
Couple
Lisa from Centerville, IN
October 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, friendly staff.
Na
Solo Traveler
Dionne from Austell, GA
September 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great Cookies
N/A
Reviews of Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.