Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria

Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria

Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2780 Windy Ridge Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Karla from Salem, MO
May 14, 2015
9.0
Very nice hotel, will stay again.
We had older people in our party and the labels to the bottle water were to small about the cost. They drank the water thinking it was complimentary.

A little difficult to find.

Senior Travelers
Linda from Hiawassee, GA
May 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location
Business Traveler
Danielle from Memphis, TN
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything.
Couple
Patrick from Columbus, GA
April 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location, friendly employees, design of the suite including balcony, separate bedroom and huge bathroom with Whirlpool.
Room could use a little updating as far as furniture and I hate that the breakfast was not free. Still a great place and one of my favorites in atl...
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bessemer, AL
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was great.The warm cookie you get upon arrival is delicious.
The room was very warm. The air conditioning is in need of repair. The fabric on the sleeper sofa is dirty. The tub drain needs repair.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, GA
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the size of the room, the comfort of rhe bed, and the range allowable on the room thermostat. The fitness room was great. The cookies were a nice treat.
The furnishings, though modern are getting worn from use. The noise level was very loud from the atrium until after 10pm despite my being on the 7th floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the location and the room itself....loved the balcony
It did not enough wash cloths and towels available.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelham, AL
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Bed was comfortableFront desk was very niceJacuzzi tub was great
Decor was a bit outdated, but I understand it is being renovated this summer.
Family Traveling with Teens
Roddrick from Ladson, SC
January 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked the separate bedroom for privacy and the access of the bathroom from inside the room and the living room area.
The only con I had about the room was that although it was very clean the decor was a little out dated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
I have no complaints! The hotel was great and I will definitely stay again.
Reviews of Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Atlanta-Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.