Doubletree Guest Suites Anaheim Resort/Convention Center

Doubletree Guest Suites Anaheim Resort/Convention Center in Anaheim

Doubletree Guest Suites Anaheim Resort/Convention Center

Doubletree Guest Suites Anaheim Resort/Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2085 S Harbor Blvd
Anaheim, CA 92802
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Guest Suites Anaheim Resort/Convention Center in Anaheim

# 4 of 123 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Guest Suites Anaheim Resort/Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Anaheim Resort/Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Guest Suites Anaheim Resort/Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Elk Grove, CA
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful entrance. Clean hotel. Big rooms. Close to Disneyland. Loved it! An absolute must stay when we're down there again.
Parking fees
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from San Diego, CA
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Loved the location close to Disneyland, the warm cookies at check in. The beds were very comfortable and the suites were very inviting.
Having to pay for parking
Couple
Henry from West Kelowna, Canada
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Love to stay at HILTON HOTELS. Central air conditioning instead of those noisy underneath window units.

HILTON -- no surprises. Excellent staff, very good restaurant. Our room maid was exceptional .

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lindsay from West Kelowna, Canada
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from San Diego, CA
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
It was close to Disney.
Staff were not so accommodating .

I think this is a 3 stars hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alfred from Bakersfield, CA
July 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
clean, convenient and comfortable
no

great place to stay

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Evans, CO
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Erin from San Diego, CA
June 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Warm cookies whenever you ask!
The selection of the American buffet was limited. Nothing special about it. Luckily, we received vouchers for one breakfast on our honeymoon stay.
Couple
Dana from Marion, IN
June 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room layout was great--we had corner room, very quiet & clean. Completely separate bedroom. All staff exceptional. No complaints.
No

I am extremely picky, & I have no complaints. You can't go wrong staying here.

Reviews of Doubletree Guest Suites Anaheim Resort/Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Anaheim Resort/Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg