Doubletree Guest Suites Anaheim Resort/Convention Center

Doubletree Guest Suites Anaheim Resort/Convention Center in Anaheim

Doubletree Guest Suites Anaheim Resort/Convention Center

Doubletree Guest Suites Anaheim Resort/Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2085 S Harbor Blvd
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Guest Suites Anaheim Resort/Convention Center in Anaheim

# 6 of 121 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 170 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Guest Suites Anaheim Resort/Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Anaheim Resort/Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Guest Suites Anaheim Resort/Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Evans, CO
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Erin from San Diego, CA
June 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Warm cookies whenever you ask!
The selection of the American buffet was limited. Nothing special about it. Luckily, we received vouchers for one breakfast on our honeymoon stay.
Couple
Dana from Marion, IN
June 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room layout was great--we had corner room, very quiet & clean. Completely separate bedroom. All staff exceptional. No complaints.
No

I am extremely picky, & I have no complaints. You can't go wrong staying here.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Anselmo, CA
June 5, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The customer service is great, that's one thing this hotel seemed to have. They allowed a friend to stay with us without an additional cost. Friend had a car, and they didn't care either, just asked us to pay the car being there.
Our room was not clean, stains on the bed, rips in the sheets, mold in the bathroom, a mysterious stain on the headboard.

We stayed here to go to Disneyland, and we left the hotel thinking, "it was alright." We expected a lot more, thinking that the additional cost would be worth it.it's not.

Couple
Martin from Murrieta, CA
June 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Courteous staff, clean room.
Parking fees for paying guests that they won't validate.
Couple
Omar from Kenilworth, NJ
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very modern and friendly staff. Very well kept property
Small parking lot, but if you don't have a car, this isn't a problem
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
May 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
A few minutes from Disney Land, driving that is. A lot of restaurants in the area to choose from.
My girlfriend drove her own car and we shared a double bed room. Both me and her had to pay for parking at the hotel.
Lesa from Sacramento, CA
May 19, 2014
10.0
spacious it is and clean it was,and the bed was so comfortable
Nothing at all
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
May 16, 2014
10.0
The hotel was easy to get to. Everything is walking distance. Not to far from parks.

The staff was awesome. They were all helpful and friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Redwood City, CA
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Descent location.
Absolutely not
Reviews of Doubletree Guest Suites Anaheim Resort/Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Guest Suites Anaheim Resort/Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg