Doubletree Grand Key Resort

Doubletree Grand Key Resort in Key West

Doubletree Grand Key Resort

Doubletree Grand Key Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3990 South Roosevelt Boulevard
Key West, FL 33040

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Grand Key Resort in Key West

# 16 of 73 hotels in Key West
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Grand Key Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Grand Key Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Grand Key Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IL
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
the warm cookies every night. The staff was excellent.
they did not vacuum the floors when they cleaned the room.

beautiful setting. Very nice staff. Loved the pool set up.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, SC
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
pool was awesome, staff was great, cookies on check-in were still hot
AC in room didn't work well/ food was priced high in restaurant/ room was small
Couple
Sophie from Terrebonne, Canada
July 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Scituate, MA
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The young man at the front desk was awesome! He was so happy and positive. It just made our visit start on a great note.
Nope

The hotel was perfect. Key West feeling. Great pool. The staff were really really nice. They gave us cookies when we checked in. We had a double queen and it was good size. They had a shuttle to take you back and forth to Duval street.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taipei, FL
July 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Amla from North Bergen, NJ
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Norma from Naples, FL
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The bus that takes you into town very convenient.
Had to call maintenance for the a/c but they came and fixed it righ away. Very efficient!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastern Passage, Canada
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The free shuttle service into town was fantastic. The shuttle was always on time and during peak hours an additional one was always added.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MO
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bernardo from Pembroke Pines, FL
June 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
the bed and pillows are very comfortable my wife and me slept great got up very rested its quite, clean; the pool area is great spacious, staff very friendly;free shuttle is a plus; but i really loved the cookie that we got awesome we will be back thanks
no

great for the price

Reviews of Doubletree Grand Key Resort
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Grand Key Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg