Doubletree Grand Key Resort

Doubletree Grand Key Resort in Key West

Doubletree Grand Key Resort

Doubletree Grand Key Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3990 South Roosevelt Boulevard
Key West, FL 33040

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Grand Key Resort in Key West

# 17 of 76 hotels in Key West
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Grand Key Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Grand Key Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Grand Key Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut, CA
December 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the friendliness of the staff
nope

Great location great staff great cookies! Great deal!

Couple
Stephen from Cedar Park, TX
November 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
nice size room. good pool
the location to old town wasn't the best. they did offer a free shuttle which is nice but walking would have been better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Valley, NJ
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sherry from Cudjoe Key, FL
November 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
great location, James at the front desk!
the a/c unit in the room was SO loud we could barely sleep
Senior Travelers
Brande from Cape Coral, FL
October 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Shuttle service was great. Considering a cab from duval st to hotel $20 each way
Jacuzzi was lame and dirty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
October 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Shuttle service to tourist area
Room had leaky toilet, ran a fill every 20 min., no drain plug on tub and faucet in shower area on verge of breaking.
Group Traveler
Lucas from Sao Paulo, Brazil
October 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, NC
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
I would say the ONLY thing we liked was sadly the famous cookies. We have stayed at MANY doubletrees over the years and this one was the WORST.
rooms very outdated, shower curtain hanging by string, our view on 2nd floor was the ROOF and the washing room was under us and sounded like crazy construction do NOT stay in the room across from elevators on 2nd floor, the view and the noise was crazy.

Managers nice but staff acted like we would be 'doubled charged" without a "voucher" it was like the early 90's. all very odd and very unlike the other doubltrees we stay in. I would NOT recommend this hotel unless they do major upgrades.

Couple
Paula from Pocatello, ID
September 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The shuttle to and from Duval St area and over to the southern point buoy area
For the price they really should have breakfast included

The concierge is really great at setting you up with great deals on activities through the Keys

John from Dayton, OH
September 23, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree Grand Key Resort
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Grand Key Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg