Doubletree Golf Resort San Diego

Doubletree Golf Resort San Diego

Doubletree Golf Resort San Diego Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
14455 Penasquitos Drive
San Diego, CA 92129

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Golf Resort San Diego in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 371 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Golf Resort San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Golf Resort San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Golf Resort San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kim from Poway, CA
July 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was pleasant and very accommodating,The room was very clean and more than I expected. The only things I wasn't overly excited about was how far of a walk to the room it was from the lobby and the parking lot.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pohang, Republic Of Korea
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Abel from Torrance, CA
July 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Price, location, quiet :)
We ended up killed 10+ bugs. Mostly the flying kind. That's why for the lower rating.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Wells, CA
July 2, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Remodeled rooms are very nice & modern, especially the bathroom....
Family Traveling with Teens
Margery from Riverside, CA
July 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was good for our needs
Wished I had time to make use of the facilities
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
June 14, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Alberta from Memphis, SD
June 13, 2016
5.0
Yes when we got there and he took us to our room there was only one bed. I called up to the front desk to get it straight.
Couple
Alberto from Sunnyvale, CA
June 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
I liked the staff, very professional. The room was very specious and clean. The pool was clean. Beds were very comfortable. Great area, easy to get in and out of the freeway. The restaurant and the music were great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washougal, WA
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was close to our families home and other attractions.
Wi-fi was reimbursed but you either had to ask for new login each day or accept charges for each day. Every other hotel offers free wi-fi standard. Had to pay $9.95 per day for parking which wasn't anticipated. Won't stay here again. Too many fees.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeside, CA
June 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything...
My room was on the 3rd floor and really far from the lobby where the only elevator was located.
Reviews of Doubletree Golf Resort San Diego
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Golf Resort San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.