Doubletree Denver Tech

Doubletree Denver Tech

Doubletree Denver Tech Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7801 East Orchard Road
Denver, CO 80111

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Denver Tech in Englewood

# 8 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 297 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Denver Tech
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Denver Tech
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Denver Tech

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Charles from Hurst, TX
December 1, 2015
10.0
Nicely built
No breakfast
Solo Traveler
Yelena from Georgetown, TX
November 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Great location - very close to I-25 and Parkmeadows mall. Warm cookie upon arrival :)
Rooms and the hotel in general seem very old. Drapes/Shower curtain/Carpet looked gross with visible dirt and residue. Shower drain wasn't working well. Bed were OK but not the best mattresses even for 3 stars.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kyle from Crystal, MN
October 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The front desk staff and the warm chocolate cookies were amazing!
Pool is much smaller than picture and is too visible. We had problem with first room because smell of smoke during the evening was bad.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pikeville, KY
October 11, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Cole from La Mesa, NM
October 7, 2015
10.0
Indoor pool, confort
No snack bar
Couple
John from Manchester, NH
October 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Easy location
Needs some updating.

I would stay again, good value.

Couple
Nick from Chicago, IL
September 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everything was very clean and orderly and the staff were nice and helpful.
The shower head in our room had a small leak and the two hotel entry doors nearest to our room were never locked to non hotel guests
Business Traveler
Curtis from Albuquerque, NM
September 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed was incredibly comfortable. Loved the layout of the room and bathroom. It was quiet and very convenient to the freeway and shopping and restaurants. Great value for the money.
The only concern was that the door kept getting stuck. It looked like the top outside corner of the door was pulling away, but it was a very minor concern.
Couple
Tom from Graham, TX
September 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
Everthing
I liked all

It's beautiful

Solo Traveler
Calvin from Brooklyn, NY
September 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The breakfast buffet was delicious!
My room was next to an ice machine so I heard it constantly.
Reviews of Doubletree Denver Tech
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Denver Tech
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.