Doubletree Denver Tech

Doubletree Denver Tech

Doubletree Denver Tech Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7801 East Orchard Road
Denver, CO 80111

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Denver Tech in Englewood

# 9 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 283 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Denver Tech
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Denver Tech
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Denver Tech

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Good location and nice common areas.
Online customers are sometimes treated as 2nd class customers, it was never more apparent here. Pullout sofabed was full of crumbs and promised rollaway never showed. Moved to another room but it faced the atrium bar - loud noise til 1am.
Couple
Erica from San Antonio, TX
August 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel staff accommodated our request to change rooms after being in a room located by the pool that was too loud. The second room had a bad cigarette smell but housekeeping quickly came to spray the room and the problem was solved.
All the rooms have sliding doors leading to the outside. It was nice to open the doors up to let in the breeze but since we were on first floor, it made it a little odd to have people passing right past your open room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ketchikan, AK
August 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was responsive when we identified a problem with a soapy water soaked carpet.
There was considerable confusion regarding our bill and a room service charge. Apparently there was another party with the same last name and our bills got mixed up.
Couple
Kylee from Gillette, WY
August 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great! The room was the best room I've ever stayed in. It was very convenient having a restaurant/bar in the hotel As well as a coffee shop. Our room was very clean and quiet, and the staff was very helpful.
Nothing. Everything was great!
Business Traveler
Jed from Aiea, HI
August 7, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean, high quality for the price.
They had Cartoon Network in there channel lineup, but it was not available. Pretty minor gripe.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
August 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
Great location. Nice check in especially with a butterfinger snack.
Maid service was terrible. One day they didn't even clean the room and we were gone over 5 hrs. giving them plenty of time. No Spa. Both indoor and outdoor pool were very small and worthless. Patio door was bent and seperating from the frame.
Business Traveler
Michael from Boca Raton, FL
August 6, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The rooms where nice and clean. It was located near the highway
Their coffee shop closed at noon.
Nelson from Charlotte, NC
August 4, 2015
Simple and free parking
Kevin from West Linn, OR
August 4, 2015
Great place for a business stay. Wi-Fi speed was more than adequate - about 4-5 Mbps. Fitness center is more than adequate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Krista from Overland Park, KS
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree Denver Tech
(1 - 10 of 136 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Denver Tech
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.