Doubletree Denver Tech

Doubletree Denver Tech in Englewood

Doubletree Denver Tech

Doubletree Denver Tech Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7801 East Orchard Road
Denver, CO 80111

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Denver Tech in Englewood

# 7 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 203 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Denver Tech
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Denver Tech
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Denver Tech

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Window Rock, AZ
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient location, courteous staff
smell of smoke hotel claims smoke free.

Convenient located near the freeway. free internet.

Verified Hotel Guest from Grant, NE
August 26, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rahul from Mandeville, LA
August 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Commerce City, CO
August 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Night staff weren't professional, had people hanging out at the front desk. They also weren't accomodating.

Rooms were average and the bathrooms were small. Hotel shouldnt be as highly rated.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salida, CO
August 10, 2014
Couple
2.0
It was cheap
The bathroom was in poor condition. There was a leak within the wall that had resulted in wet carpet in the room, and peeling wall paper and maybe (mold?) in the bathroom. The bath tub was slow to drain so you had to shower in standing water.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MO
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The cookies were yummy
Our room was near the ice machine and elevators.
Business Traveler
Monica from Santa Fe, NM
July 31, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Micael from Manitou Springs, CO
July 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location.
Seemed very old and outdated. Pool was broken, not open and no hot tubs.
Heidi from Las Vegas, NV
July 29, 2014
7.0
The location cannot be beat. Right off of the I25 & close to various restaurants, shopping etc. No traffic and parking was easy.
Front desk agents were OK. We had a loud neighbor at 2am and the agent was willing to send someone up, but did not express any understanding. This was the sea type of response I received at checkout when I mentioned it again.

Room was ok. Bath tub drain was slow. Bed was comfortable, but this was the first time I've had a sheet placed on top of the down comforter. I spent five minutes trying to figure out how to return to my vehicle in the rear. It turns out that the rear parking entrance is on the 2nd floor, but there are no signs to indicate that. Overall, ok, but nothing outstanding.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Conifer, CO
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Having both the indoor and outdoor pools. Zink restaurant was good.
Pools had bugs and getting old but still nice There weren't any 2 queen rooms available at 3:45pm So we had to wait.
Reviews of Doubletree Denver Tech
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Denver Tech
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg