Doubletree Denver Tech

Doubletree Denver Tech

Doubletree Denver Tech Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7801 East Orchard Road
Denver, CO 80111

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Denver Tech in Englewood

# 5 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 243 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Denver Tech
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Denver Tech
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Denver Tech

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Monica from Commerce City, CO
May 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was really nice and clean, and staff was very professional
Didn't have a DVD player, or a microwave
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
May 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
very nice staff
nothing

better than expected

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynn from Lone Jack, MO
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
wish there was complimenetary coffee in lobby in am
Scott from Highlands Ranch, CO
April 24, 2015
10.0
It was very nice and quiet
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ferancisco, CA
April 15, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
good location, free parking and good wifi
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
April 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our stay was 4 nights, after the initial first night out of not sleeping well in a bed not your own... we slept very comfortably, it was a quiet room, very roomy with a nice sofa, and there was a little fridge for us to use.
there was a young child in the room next to us who thought it was a good idea to open and close the door to the room with enthusiasm I am assuming while his parents were showering or otherwise detained.... but it came to an end and all was well.
Business Traveler
Hafiz from Dearborn, MI
April 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Amarillo, TX
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great staff, great location to highway..
Alot further from downtown than I thought..
Couple
Willie from Kansas City, MO
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very modern and service was great!
I was a little skeptical walking to my room because the hall carpet is a little worn, but once I got to my room everything was nice

I would recommend this hotel

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
A nice out of the way hotel close to the freeway. No shopping in the immediate area malls are close enough.
There was no indoor spa that we could find.
Reviews of Doubletree Denver Tech
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Denver Tech
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.