Doubletree Denver Tech

Doubletree Denver Tech

Doubletree Denver Tech Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
7801 East Orchard Road
Denver, CO 80111

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Denver Tech in Englewood

# 19 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Denver Tech
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Denver Tech
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Denver Tech

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Alamsoa, CO
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durango, CO
July 21, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Lynda from Newcastle, OK
July 13, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff were the most amazing people ever. I felt like I owned the hotel, I was treated so well. The room was extra comfortable and huge. The pools were amazing because the hotel staff checked on you often and were happy to bring out drinks or food.
Verified Hotel Guest from Golden, CO
July 11, 2016
1.0
Nothing
They put me in a room next to a party which went on from the early afternoon till the next day. The staff was rude and use slang when spreading with me. I will never stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stacy, MN
July 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great atmosphere
House keeping was on the floor all day
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deanna from Montrose, CO
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Commons areas and pools were great. Staff was very accommodating.
The bathroom was tiny. Hotel is dated-our patio door was difficult to open and the door handle broke. Hallways smelled like smoke and musty. Elevators were sketchy. Bed was very uncomfortable. Being a four star hotel I expected better.
Couple
Kris from Eagle, CO
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was just perfect! Everything was spotless. The shower was very comfortable with a great variable head, tons of pressure, and Hot water. everything was very well maintained and i was usually comfortable.
Nope!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamosa, CO
June 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from Pueblo, CO
June 21, 2016
7.0
the pillows.
The swimming pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
June 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
GREAT LOCATION TO DINING AND OUR WEEKEND ITINERARY. BUT OVERALL NOT A 4-STAR HOTEL.
THE ELEVATORS ARE FILTHY, SPILLED BEVERAGE STAINS THROUGHOUT! THE EXHAUST FAN IN BATHROOM WAS NOISY (THERE WAS A SCREW MISSING FM ITS VENT COVER). SMALL BATHROOM FOR A 4-STAR HOTEL.
Reviews of Doubletree Denver Tech
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Denver Tech
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.