Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton

Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton in Deerfield Beach

Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton

Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
100 Fairway Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton in Deerfield Beach

# 4 of 13 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 335 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
January 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good rate, location and very clean.
I didn't realize that it was pet friendly (which I am not against) but I was on the floor with 2 barking dogs. Luckily they were not barking during sleeping hours, I wish that they were on a completely different wing or floor than people without pets.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karlisle from Tampa, FL
July 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great staff. Helped out tremendously with my new born
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Naples, FL
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was very convenient for us and the Lobby was impressive. The staff was friendly and efficient. Parking was abundant and didn't have to walk far to front door.
Cleanliness of room was only so-so. Sad to say we saw one unwanted bug guest also.

It was overall just average...not great, not bad.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sidney from Delray Beach, FL
July 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was amazingly friendly and helpful.
It was an average hotel room. No different than a motel 6.

Great staff, but nothing special about the rooms. The lobby totally misleads the quality of the overall experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Lindenhurst, NY
April 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I slept
Only one Person was working. We had a late night arrival. Couldn't get any help or extra amenities (fridge upon arrival)

It was not near the beach it was not a four-star or three star at all very old rooms felt like an old smokers room. Plus I paid more on the Priceline bidding than the Priceline express deal was

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Austin, TX
February 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The best thing about this hotel, for us, was its location close to relatives we were visiting and ease of getting around the Boca Raton area.
The walls were paper thin. We desperately needed to sleep in our first morning there and the noise from the hallway (doors slamming, people talking) was extremely loud. Impossible to sleep through. This hotel should invest in some sound proofing.

Nice room, convenient location but NOISY.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
January 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

Poor customer service at the front desk and at the restaurant. The actual location is not in the city of Boca Raton.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
January 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was very nice, but the rooms could have been updated a little.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
January 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location for me was terrific.
The staff was very helpful.

Last year I stayed at this hotel, my experience was merely acceptable. This year the staff seemed better and the hotel seemed cleaner.

Reviews of Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 13 family with young children reviews)
See all 104 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg