Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton

Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton in Deerfield Beach

Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton

Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
100 Fairway Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton in Deerfield Beach

# 4 of 13 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 331 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Altamonte Springs, FL
August 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel is new and beautiful. The staff was very nice and presented us with warm chocolate chip cookies when we arrived. We were able to check in early. The room was lovely and very clean.
For the business traveler the location is good because its right off the highway--for the traveler going to the beach, the hotel is about 3 miles away, so not as great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarsdale, NY
June 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good hotel. Nice service.
The decor is so dated! Needs to be updated. Hard to find and reach power outlets to recharge electronic devices in the room.

I would not pay the regular price for this hotel. Only worth staying with a deal.

Couple
Susan from Coral Springs, FL
June 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Dead lizard with guts hanging out at steps to pool. Asked two staff members to remove it, no one did, after 2 days still there. Pool dining service was ridiculously slow and not complete even after asking for missing items--had to ask three times.

Lights burned out in room, lamp n desk broken off its base. So much black mold by exit doors from corridor to poor area that pavers were slippery. Definitely not 3.5 stars. Barely three.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The warm cookies they give you at check in and of course it was awesome when I received one as I was checking out. The bed was very comfortable.
I wish I could have connected my kindle to the television but that was no big deal.

I enjoyed the stay. Would not mind coming back for a longer stay just for the heck of it.

Couple
Mark from Jacksonville, FL
April 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
The bathtub drained quickly
The room smelled like mildew, possible water damage. The workout area was not up to par for this type of hotel.

The lobby area was spacious, corridors had beautiful finish.

Couple
Chelsey from Sarasota, FL
April 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
Definitely not 3.5 stars, more like 2.5
Yes, no complimentary breakfast, small rooms and no mini-fridge. Terrible, unsafe location.
Couple
Ezra from Summerside, Canada
March 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lourdes from Miami Gardens, FL
March 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was nice and very clean. Check in was less than 5 minutes and staff was very friendly.
The only think that I did not like was that there wasn't a mini refrigerator or a mini microwave in the room. At least the mini refrigerator to put our dinner from earlier would have been great.

I stayed for a night out with my husband and it was a nice experience. We went to dinner and had leftovers that we took back to the hotel, which was whhen we noticed that the room didn't have a mini fridge or microwave to heat up the food. It surprised me because I've been to hotels less nice than this one and all have at least a mini fridge. Overall it was great. The rooms were very very clean, and rooms were spacious. ...read more

Couple
Thomas from Bradenton, FL
March 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Front Desk representative Steve was very informative and professional. He provided excellent customer service. The room was very clean and just a nice overall sense of cleanliness.
n/a

I recommended it to other friends already.

Couple
Charles from Timonium, MD
March 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 37 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 105 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg