Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton

Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton

Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
100 Fairway Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton in Deerfield Beach

# 4 of 14 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 388 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, NC
December 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great all the way around
all the way around pool swimming pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
December 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Conveniently located. Close to major roadways
Although they use feather pillows, they are hard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, Canada
December 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
Wifi was decent and ample free parking
There was construction going on at this hotel during our stay. We stayed on a Friday night, and Saturday morning at 9am we heard drilling and woke us up. It kept going on until checkout. Had the worst sleep! I'm a light sleeper and advised at checkin.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yardley, PA
November 15, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ashlee from Overland Park, KS
August 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The cleanliness of the room the upkeep of the hotel. Very chic and upto date .
I wish they had complimentary breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
June 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
This hotel does have a nice gym with standard equipment. The room was clean and comfortable.
The pool area needs a little attention to make it more appealing. The interior design is ok, and overall the hotel is just ok. There is nothing special about this hotel , however it is priced well.
Couple
Michael from Monroe, MI
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is beautiful, the room was beautiful and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I will Definitely stay her again when we come back to the area.
Breakfast was too expensive for the buffet 17 dollars yikes :) I would find a different place to eat other than the hotel, food was expensive and not all that great.
Couple
Dennis from Walton, IN
February 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff was not very attentive. Room was fair for price paid.
Couple
Beverly from Portage, ME
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was very nice. The only problem was there was only one elevator, the other three were down.
Couple
Pamela from Strongsville, OH
February 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great business park hotel. Really great personnel, food and amenities.
Just missing a little something. Probably for strict business it would be great - but for a couple it was just a little off. Room was a little beat up - not a lot. No fridge, really small bathroom. No plugs for anything except in surge bar on floor.
Reviews of Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 29 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 81 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.