Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton

Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton

Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
100 Fairway Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton in Deerfield Beach

# 4 of 13 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 360 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Monroe, MI
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is beautiful, the room was beautiful and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I will Definitely stay her again when we come back to the area.
Breakfast was too expensive for the buffet 17 dollars yikes :) I would find a different place to eat other than the hotel, food was expensive and not all that great.
Couple
Dennis from Walton, IN
February 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff was not very attentive. Room was fair for price paid.
Couple
Beverly from Portage, ME
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was very nice. The only problem was there was only one elevator, the other three were down.
Couple
Pamela from Strongsville, OH
February 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great business park hotel. Really great personnel, food and amenities.
Just missing a little something. Probably for strict business it would be great - but for a couple it was just a little off. Room was a little beat up - not a lot. No fridge, really small bathroom. No plugs for anything except in surge bar on floor.
Couple
Robert from Port Jefferson, NY
January 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
The sait service at the pool was very helpful and convenient.
There was nothing not to like, but most of the aspects of the hotel were not special in any way.
Couple
Joseph from Highland Park, IL
January 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
The front desk staff was amazing. Servers at poolside were excellent as well, very pleasant and accommodating. They made the stay very comforting. Two thumbs up for the staff up front!
Housekeeper must have had something else on her mind. One day a no show another day only made the bed and forgot to clean bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
November 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
The lobby & bar area
The room was too small for what I paid. I've had bigger rooms and paid less money.
Couple
Robert from Jacksonville, FL
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Everything you'd expect at a Doubletree. Our room had a high ceiling, comfortable bed and was very clean.
Room cleaning was as late as 4 pm.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Altamonte Springs, FL
August 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel is new and beautiful. The staff was very nice and presented us with warm chocolate chip cookies when we arrived. We were able to check in early. The room was lovely and very clean.
For the business traveler the location is good because its right off the highway--for the traveler going to the beach, the hotel is about 3 miles away, so not as great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarsdale, NY
June 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good hotel. Nice service.
The decor is so dated! Needs to be updated. Hard to find and reach power outlets to recharge electronic devices in the room.

I would not pay the regular price for this hotel. Only worth staying with a deal.

Reviews of Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 33 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 91 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.