Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton

Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton in Deerfield Beach

Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton

Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
100 Fairway Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton in Deerfield Beach

# 4 of 13 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 332 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Gyorgy from Atascocita, TX
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Overall great place
None...

Fantastic employees, clean, beautiful rooms, free Internet and free parking.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location is great. Staff is friendly.
Ants crawling on the sink counter in middle of the night
Solo Traveler
Jerry from Marshfield, MA
March 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Carlos from Old Bridge, NJ
March 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice and clean rooms. Friendly staff
I became aware that the hotel was pet friendly after I heard deep barking early morning
Solo Traveler
Chris from Palm Coast, FL
February 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Well appointed...friendly staff
No

A bit away from my meetings but the hotel is worth the ride..

Solo Traveler
Deann from Shelby Twp, MI
February 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

I booked this hotel with you for my son & am extremely disappointed as he didn't have a credit card with deposit money on it although he did have a credit card with his name. So he wasn't allowed to stay there and Im out my money..

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
January 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
It has a pretty lobby.
Noisiest hotel. The cleaning crew started early in the morning and slammed doors, yelled in the hallways, and basically hadn't any respect for those "Do Not Disturb" signs on doors.. I was very disappointed.

They do accept pets. I had to listen to the barking dog a lot.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oviedo, FL
December 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The cleanliness and comfy bed.
The amount of noise in the hallways. You could hear people having conversations and you could hear the doors being knocked on. It seems the doors are too thin.

Since I didn't check in until about 1am, I had a late checkout scheduled for 1pm. However, there was banging on my door from about 1130am until 1. Housekeeping says that they didn't know I had a late checkout. My restful and relaxing night was pretty much ruined from the constant banging on the door and feeling rushed out.

Solo Traveler
Philippe from Boynton Beach, FL
June 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the quietness, the cleanness, the room was nice.
Did not like the small restroom bathroomm, the opening of the door in the bathroom.

Very good hotel for the price I paid

Solo Traveler
Phillip from Boca Raton, FL
June 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Right off 95, great bar and food! Very clean
Bathroom super small, needs an update

Worth the price, great staff and gotta love the cookie!

Reviews of Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 14 solo traveler reviews)
See all 102 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg