Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton

Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton in Deerfield Beach

Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton

Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
100 Fairway Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton in Deerfield Beach

# 4 of 13 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 329 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Johan from Curacao, FL
May 26, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location was fine and pool was nice.
There was a party at the hotel and the music was extremely loud, you could no have a phone call in the room. Everything was shaking due to the bass. Music went on until after 11PM.

Staff at check-in was friendly, but at check-out very rude. Did not look at me when he spoke to me and did not ask if the stay was to my satisfaction. He did not reply to my greetings when I left. So no goodbye at all. Not something I am used from Hilton staff!

Business Traveler
James from Kissimmee, GA
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Charles, IL
March 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
quiet comfortable room
restaurant not great and no other restaurants around
Business Traveler
Peter from Okeechobee, FL
March 4, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Reception staff very friendly and accommodating.
Public spaces were clean but bathrooms in public places were very dirty both morning of our stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
February 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Hope, PA
February 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Always a good value for the price. Convenient to 95, Boca Raton, if you don't care about being near the beach. Comfortable spacious rooms, adequate bathroom, quiet pool area with not too much chlorine (enough to keep clean)& next to OK golf course.
We've stayed here several times for location, price and cleanliness. But most staff(front desk & restaurant)are doing minimum jobs - no extra "hello" or warmth. More concerned talking among themselves rather than noticing a guest waiting.

Although technically Doubletree Deerfield Beach has the amenities expected of a 3 1/2 star property, (pool, restaurant, fancy modern lobby) the service attitude does not match that. Orders taken at restaurant were often wrong without an apology, front desk showing no extra care for repeat guests etc. The coffee shop in lobby has very limited hours - never open when we wanted a coffee or quick pastry. There is nothing really wrong with this hotel and it is always priced very well for what it is. I would stay again but I would give it 2 1/2-3 stars at most. ...read more

Business Traveler
Anh from Laguna Hills, CA
January 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenient location, good room service, & white robes
Housekeeping did not check desk for crumbs & stains. I pulled out the island from under the desk & it was covered in chocolate cake crumbs & food stains. They also did not notice coffee station had no stirrers or regular coffee
Business Traveler
Seth from St. Augustine, FL
January 28, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The long walk to my room
I found unexceptable that my room did not come stocked with toilet paper.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Charles, IL
January 24, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Public spaces and great personel.
Double beds are very poor quality, mushy at best. Decor is worn out.

If you stay here try for the king bed. Much more comfortable.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 33 business traveler reviews)
See all 110 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg