Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton

Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton in Deerfield Beach

Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton

Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
100 Fairway Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton in Deerfield Beach

# 4 of 13 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 335 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Susan from Coral Springs, FL
June 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Dead lizard with guts hanging out at steps to pool. Asked two staff members to remove it, no one did, after 2 days still there. Pool dining service was ridiculously slow and not complete even after asking for missing items--had to ask three times.

Lights burned out in room, lamp n desk broken off its base. So much black mold by exit doors from corridor to poor area that pavers were slippery. Definitely not 3.5 stars. Barely three.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The warm cookies they give you at check in and of course it was awesome when I received one as I was checking out. The bed was very comfortable.
I wish I could have connected my kindle to the television but that was no big deal.

I enjoyed the stay. Would not mind coming back for a longer stay just for the heck of it.

Business Traveler
Johan from Curacao, FL
May 26, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location was fine and pool was nice.
There was a party at the hotel and the music was extremely loud, you could no have a phone call in the room. Everything was shaking due to the bass. Music went on until after 11PM.

Staff at check-in was friendly, but at check-out very rude. Did not look at me when he spoke to me and did not ask if the stay was to my satisfaction. He did not reply to my greetings when I left. So no goodbye at all. Not something I am used from Hilton staff!

Couple
Mark from Jacksonville, FL
April 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
The bathtub drained quickly
The room smelled like mildew, possible water damage. The workout area was not up to par for this type of hotel.

The lobby area was spacious, corridors had beautiful finish.

Couple
Chelsey from Sarasota, FL
April 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
Definitely not 3.5 stars, more like 2.5
Yes, no complimentary breakfast, small rooms and no mini-fridge. Terrible, unsafe location.
Group Traveler
Mark from Lakewood, CO
March 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
clean and modern. nice pool,nice little fitness room

right off 95,close to the beach and some good restaurants.

David from Lakeland, FL
March 25, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ezra from Summerside, Canada
March 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lourdes from Miami Gardens, FL
March 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was nice and very clean. Check in was less than 5 minutes and staff was very friendly.
The only think that I did not like was that there wasn't a mini refrigerator or a mini microwave in the room. At least the mini refrigerator to put our dinner from earlier would have been great.

I stayed for a night out with my husband and it was a nice experience. We went to dinner and had leftovers that we took back to the hotel, which was whhen we noticed that the room didn't have a mini fridge or microwave to heat up the food. It surprised me because I've been to hotels less nice than this one and all have at least a mini fridge. Overall it was great. The rooms were very very clean, and rooms were spacious. ...read more

Reviews of Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton
(11 - 20 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg