Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton

Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton

Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
100 Fairway Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton in Deerfield Beach

# 4 of 14 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 373 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Westport, CT
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
location, cleanliness, free wifi
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Sunbury, OH
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice room, friendly staff
Elevators were being worked on, 1 out of 4 working, small inconvenience
Couple
Michael from Monroe, MI
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is beautiful, the room was beautiful and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I will Definitely stay her again when we come back to the area.
Breakfast was too expensive for the buffet 17 dollars yikes :) I would find a different place to eat other than the hotel, food was expensive and not all that great.
Business Traveler
Kathleen from Baldwinsville, NM
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everyone on staff from the front desk staff, breakfast crew, bartenders, the service was outstanding. Thank you.
Couple
Dennis from Walton, IN
February 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff was not very attentive. Room was fair for price paid.
Couple
Beverly from Portage, ME
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was very nice. The only problem was there was only one elevator, the other three were down.
Business Traveler
Rita from Dallas, TX
February 7, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Warm cookie! The room service attendant was very accommodating! The room was spacious and the bedding was comfortable.
Breakfast and dinner! The steak on the salad was overcooked and they had no supply of bottle water due to a recall. The shower head was was very loose and coming out of the wall. I was disappointed in the property and location.
Couple
Pamela from Strongsville, OH
February 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great business park hotel. Really great personnel, food and amenities.
Just missing a little something. Probably for strict business it would be great - but for a couple it was just a little off. Room was a little beat up - not a lot. No fridge, really small bathroom. No plugs for anything except in surge bar on floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Boca Raton, FL
February 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great customer service. Very friendly front desk staff.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 27, 2015
10.0
The room was spacious and bright. The Staff at the front desk was helpful and friendly - providing us with information, driving directions, maps and the most delicious chocolate chip cookies any time we asked for them!
The exercise room had no stationary bike, which is essential for me. I have MS and cannot stand while exercising. The view from our room was of a not very pretty roof.No refrigerator in room. There was a semi squashed bug on the wall all week.
Reviews of Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton
(11 - 20 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.