Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton

Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton in Deerfield Beach

Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton

Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
100 Fairway Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton in Deerfield Beach

# 4 of 13 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 329 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
David from Lakeland, FL
March 25, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ezra from Summerside, Canada
March 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lourdes from Miami Gardens, FL
March 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was nice and very clean. Check in was less than 5 minutes and staff was very friendly.
The only think that I did not like was that there wasn't a mini refrigerator or a mini microwave in the room. At least the mini refrigerator to put our dinner from earlier would have been great.

I stayed for a night out with my husband and it was a nice experience. We went to dinner and had leftovers that we took back to the hotel, which was whhen we noticed that the room didn't have a mini fridge or microwave to heat up the food. It surprised me because I've been to hotels less nice than this one and all have at least a mini fridge. Overall it was great. The rooms were very very clean, and rooms were spacious. ...read more

Couple
Thomas from Bradenton, FL
March 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Front Desk representative Steve was very informative and professional. He provided excellent customer service. The room was very clean and just a nice overall sense of cleanliness.
n/a

I recommended it to other friends already.

Business Traveler
James from Kissimmee, GA
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Charles, IL
March 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
quiet comfortable room
restaurant not great and no other restaurants around
Couple
Charles from Timonium, MD
March 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kaye from Bell Port, NY
March 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, nicely decorated
Gold card member offers not available on weekend however staff member offered complementary breakfast very appreciative for making us happy
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location is great. Staff is friendly.
Ants crawling on the sink counter in middle of the night
Reviews of Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton
(11 - 20 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg