Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton

Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton in Deerfield Beach

Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton

Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
100 Fairway Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton in Deerfield Beach

# 4 of 13 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 335 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
AWESOME. attention to detail was great down to the warm chocolate chip cookie on check-in
Restaurant food not as good.
Couple
Robert from Jacksonville, FL
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Everything you'd expect at a Doubletree. Our room had a high ceiling, comfortable bed and was very clean.
Room cleaning was as late as 4 pm.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Altamonte Springs, FL
August 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel is new and beautiful. The staff was very nice and presented us with warm chocolate chip cookies when we arrived. We were able to check in early. The room was lovely and very clean.
For the business traveler the location is good because its right off the highway--for the traveler going to the beach, the hotel is about 3 miles away, so not as great.
Verified Hotel Guest from Morganton, NC
July 10, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gyorgy from Atascocita, TX
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Overall great place
None...

Fantastic employees, clean, beautiful rooms, free Internet and free parking.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarsdale, NY
June 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good hotel. Nice service.
The decor is so dated! Needs to be updated. Hard to find and reach power outlets to recharge electronic devices in the room.

I would not pay the regular price for this hotel. Only worth staying with a deal.

Couple
Susan from Coral Springs, FL
June 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Dead lizard with guts hanging out at steps to pool. Asked two staff members to remove it, no one did, after 2 days still there. Pool dining service was ridiculously slow and not complete even after asking for missing items--had to ask three times.

Lights burned out in room, lamp n desk broken off its base. So much black mold by exit doors from corridor to poor area that pavers were slippery. Definitely not 3.5 stars. Barely three.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The warm cookies they give you at check in and of course it was awesome when I received one as I was checking out. The bed was very comfortable.
I wish I could have connected my kindle to the television but that was no big deal.

I enjoyed the stay. Would not mind coming back for a longer stay just for the heck of it.

Reviews of Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Deerfield Beach Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg