Doubletree Dallas Richardson

Doubletree Dallas Richardson

Doubletree Dallas Richardson Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1981 N Central Expwy
Richardson, TX 75080
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Dallas Richardson in Richardson

# 4 of 14 hotels in Richardson
Based on 213 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Dallas Richardson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Dallas Richardson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Dallas Richardson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bossier City, LA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free cookies, friendly staff.
Swimming pool is dirty with too much beach in it. Not good.
Couple
Michael from Paris, TX
August 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff is always amazing at Double Tree! That alone is reason to come back but the facility is always great too.
The people that woke up super early (like around 4 a.m. and started slamming doors! I know Double Tree can not make people be courteous but that is how far I have to reach to find somehting that I did not like about this experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartsdale, NY
August 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was nice. Room was nice. Pretty much what I'd want.
At checkout there were 2 $20 charges on my bill for food yet we are nothing. Still waiting to find out what that was about.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erika from Corpus Christi, TX
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Fantastic location and wonderful service
I had to wait a little long to check in and there were no towels in our room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
August 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything about this hotel was great.......star level should be higher
There was nothing about this hotel that i didnt like
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location to the mall.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The lady that checked us in was very considerate
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Troy from Spring, TX
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was on point!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Feryal from Austin, TX
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location of hotel.Service in general was not that good.
Room should have a fridge and a microwave but we got a room without these in it. When we complained we were told that we can be moved to another room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holliday, TX
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very nice, clean. The staff was hard working.
Reviews of Doubletree Dallas Richardson
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Dallas Richardson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.