Doubletree Dallas Richardson

Doubletree Dallas Richardson

Doubletree Dallas Richardson Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1981 N Central Expwy
Richardson, TX 75080
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Dallas Richardson in Richardson

# 3 of 14 hotels in Richardson
Based on 205 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Dallas Richardson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Dallas Richardson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Dallas Richardson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The lady that checked us in was very considerate
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Troy from Spring, TX
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was on point!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Feryal from Austin, TX
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location of hotel.Service in general was not that good.
Room should have a fridge and a microwave but we got a room without these in it. When we complained we were told that we can be moved to another room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holliday, TX
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very nice, clean. The staff was hard working.
Solo Traveler
Antoinette from Edmond, OK
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was great. Easy access from Central Expressway (74 North).
Room service picked up my morning breakfast request and did not provide to am shift. Breakfast was late due to the fact I had to call and request breakfast again. They were nice enough to comp.

I plan to stay there every time in am North Dallas.

Couple
Evelyn from Dripping Springs, TX
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Price
We usually get 1 King bed and we got 2 doubles
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
July 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly! Food was great!
Bathroom was really small for this caliber of a hotel. Bathtub apparently had been painted because the paint was peeling in huge flakes. Nothing would stay plugged into the outlet in the bathroom.

Hotel was very nice and pretty. Staff was very polite and professional.

Family Traveling with Teens
Leslie from Bastrop, LA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Clean price and location
Didn't receive my drink coupon that was part of the room deal and had to ask several times for my breakfast coupons
Couple
Bob from Chickasha, OK
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

David from Austin, TX
June 17, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree Dallas Richardson
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Dallas Richardson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.