Doubletree Dallas Richardson

Doubletree Dallas Richardson in Richardson

Doubletree Dallas Richardson

Doubletree Dallas Richardson Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1981 N Central Expwy
Richardson, TX 75080
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Dallas Richardson in Richardson

# 3 of 14 hotels in Richardson
Based on 195 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Dallas Richardson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Dallas Richardson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Dallas Richardson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
July 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly! Food was great!
Bathroom was really small for this caliber of a hotel. Bathtub apparently had been painted because the paint was peeling in huge flakes. Nothing would stay plugged into the outlet in the bathroom.

Hotel was very nice and pretty. Staff was very polite and professional.

Family Traveling with Teens
Leslie from Bastrop, LA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Clean price and location
Didn't receive my drink coupon that was part of the room deal and had to ask several times for my breakfast coupons
Couple
Bob from Chickasha, OK
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

David from Austin, TX
June 17, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great value for the money. Very convenient to the highway. Nice amenities for the price point. Door keys worked much easier than most. Nice lobby.
Show curtain rod was off kilter, but didn't pose a big problem. Found it slightly confusing the first floor and lobby floor were listed differently in the elevator¿not used to that set-up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
April 16, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
Room was not cleaned the first day, so for a 3-night stay the room was cleaned once. Free internet service advertised at booking was not honored. I was charged $9.95 per day although proof was given that priceline.com indicated there was free internet.
Couple
Justin from Abilene, TX
April 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Big bed.
Soap scum in showers(bad cleaning), paying ten bucks for wifi and a tv the size of a microwave.
Business Traveler
Marlon from Bentonville, AR
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
everything. It is hard to find something wrong/bad with a double tree hotel.
charging for the use of internet. I know most hotels of a certain caliber charge for internet but it feels a bit dated. We are now in an era where your phone can turn into a hotspot and share internet with 6+ devices. Sad but I just used my hotspot.

Great hotel, friendly people. Very comfortable rooms. There are sleepnumber beds which were comfortable. very comfortable room with lots of amenities to help make your stay enjoyable. Wish I had booked for longer.

Michael from Dripping Springs, TX
April 8, 2014
10.0
Convenience.
Entry from service road was difficult because of traffic.

Breakfast was expensive but good.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree Dallas Richardson
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Dallas Richardson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg