Hotels in Collinsville

Doubletree Collinsville St Louis

Doubletree Collinsville St Louis

Doubletree Collinsville St Louis Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1000 Eastport Plaza Drive
Collinsville, IL 62234
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Collinsville St Louis in Collinsville

# 1 of 9 hotels in Collinsville
Based on 277 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Collinsville St Louis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Collinsville St Louis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Collinsville St Louis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lori from New Albany, IN
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was quiet.
The public spaces could have been cleaner: Dirty elevator floors and hallway carpeting and overflowing trashcans.
Couple
Dennis from Chicago, IL
April 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawthorn Woods, IL
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
location
bathroom was very small space

Towels were great quality. Staff was accomadating.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Caseyville, IL
February 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
February 11, 2014
10.0
The quality of the hotel was excellent. It was bette than I expected. It was a great value for the $.
NO.

The room was huge. It had 2 queen beds. It was clean. It was great. The staff were polite. It was a 4 1/2-star experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kirshawndra from Indianapolis, IN
February 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The decor was very nice & the cookies were AWESOME!
I have allergies and I could tell there had been an animal in my room. The water drained very slowly in the shower.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vandalia, IL
January 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The service was fantastic. Our stay started off on the right foot when we checked in. The front desk staff was very professional and polite. We were even upgraded to a deluxe room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonne Terre, MO
January 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
location was close to work
Heat didn't get above 60, so it didn't work well my entire stay. No water to use at first thing in morning because of pipe break. Parking lot needed needed to be plowed better, Had a 4 wheel drive and almost got stuck

I did love the over-sized towels for shower. Water pressure was very good after pipe was repaired

Couple
Kai from Rantoul, HI
October 30, 2013
Couple
4.0
Location to where I was going.
The coffee pot was dirty and there was no coffee. I tried to use the phone but was unable to hear. I asked for a Bible and was lied to by staff. I came to find it is corporate policy to not have any in the hotel. Staff was not overly friendly.

Good location and the rooms are fairly good sized. The beds a comfortable. The phone did not work well. Coffee pot had old grinds and there was no coffee. I went to the front desk and asked for a Bible and was told one would be brought to me. I was informed by staff they were taken out due to people defacing them. Last I checked the Gideons supply them for free, and came to find from local Gideons that they are not allowed to put them in rooms. They were not able to find any. ...read more

Reviews of Doubletree Collinsville St Louis
(1 - 10 of 149 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Collinsville St Louis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg