Doubletree Collinsville St Louis

Doubletree Collinsville St Louis

Doubletree Collinsville St Louis Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1000 Eastport Plaza Drive
Collinsville, IL 62234

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Collinsville St Louis in Collinsville

# 1 of 9 hotels in Collinsville
Based on 385 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Collinsville St Louis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Collinsville St Louis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Collinsville St Louis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jim from Kansas City, MO
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Liked the location, close to plenty of restaurants and things to do with family. Hotel staff very friendly.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AP
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very nice hotel. Welcoming front desk staff.
All of the banquets were really noisy &after they concluded the hallway was very loud from inside my room. Unfortunate detail of being on the first floor; but made for an unrestful night sleep after long day traveling, &long night preceding a long day
Couple
Douglas from East Peoria, IL
July 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Checked in late and left early, so the ratings on public spaces is because we didn't use them so we assume they were average.
Staff could not guarantee that the room had been animal free. I would think they would designate a wing for animals, so they could be ensure those with allergies that they have a room that has been pet free.
Solo Traveler
David from Castle Shannon, PA
July 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent hotel and resonably priced. The bar and restaurant are very good and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilson, IL
July 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
The rooms were clean and the staff was freindly and helpful. We will be returning when in St Louis again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Corey from Springfield, IL
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Being close to everything I needed
no discount on kids food with adult purchase
Couple
Darryl from Memphis, TN
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the classy upscale feel the hotel presented.
Solo Traveler
Armond from Houston, TX
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Pleasant staff...Nice accommodations
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Russell from Noblesville, IN
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were nice and big. The staff was friendly. The location was great too.
They could put in a free breakfast or make the buffet more affordable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Benton, KY
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Looked nice
Red stain on floor...what was it??? Yikes!!!
Reviews of Doubletree Collinsville St Louis
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Collinsville St Louis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.