Doubletree Collinsville St Louis

Doubletree Collinsville St Louis in Collinsville

Doubletree Collinsville St Louis

Doubletree Collinsville St Louis Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1000 Eastport Plaza Drive
Collinsville, IL 62234

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Collinsville St Louis in Collinsville

# 1 of 9 hotels in Collinsville
Based on 331 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Collinsville St Louis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Collinsville St Louis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Collinsville St Louis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camdenton, MO
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
restaurant onsite, fitness center was well appointed, free wifi
open air parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forsyth, MO
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Everything was clean. The staff was nice at check-in.
I usually prefer to stay at hotels that provide breakfast. I did enjoy the cookies.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jary from Cedar Rapids, IA
October 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Rooms are nice, clean & spacious. Beds are super comfortable.
Couple
Samuel from Cypress, CA
September 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
THe location right off the freeway. The service was excellent. Staff was attentive to our room issues.
They have a pool but no spa?? No free breakfast??

They really should have a hot tub in the pool area and they need to keep the pool area open later. I had a late flight from Orange COunty CA. I went to dinner with some family and when I got back I just wanted to soak in a hot tub and swim a little.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolivar, MO
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms were extremely clean, and the staff was very nice.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mchenry, IL
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandi from Loganville, GA
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very friendly and the room was really clean.
The air condition didn't work very well in our room. No free breakfast:-(

The hotel is very nice, we had to drive a Little off the beaten path to get there but it was worth it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sumner, IL
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location, comfortable beds.
Mold on bathroom ceiling. Broken toilet paper holder with an extremely sharp piece of metal sticking straight up causing a safety concern.
Reviews of Doubletree Collinsville St Louis
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Collinsville St Louis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg