Doubletree Collinsville St Louis

Doubletree Collinsville St Louis

Doubletree Collinsville St Louis Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1000 Eastport Plaza Drive
Collinsville, IL 62234

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Collinsville St Louis in Collinsville

# 1 of 9 hotels in Collinsville
Based on 474 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Collinsville St Louis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Collinsville St Louis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Collinsville St Louis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Wendi from Atlanta, GA
February 14, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice hotel. Comfy beds
Wish there were refrigerators in rooms.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Carbon, IL
February 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
The friendly staff. And The attached restaurant.
Room needed cleaned better.
Senior Travelers
George from Appleton, WI
February 10, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Peters, MO
January 24, 2017
7.0
Location
Bed were too firm, other than that it was a pleasant stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Machesney Park, IL
January 4, 2017
Couple
9.0
The staff was very welcoming and friendly and the interior of the lobby was beautiful. The bed and pillows in our room was extremely comfortable.
My only real complaint is that our room didn't have a mini fridge or a microwave. It's not a deal breaker but it would've been a nice extra since we came in from out of town
Couple
Chad from Springfield, IL
January 2, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from St Charles, MO
January 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location,several restaurants within walking distance. Checking in was very quick...staff was very friendly.
Room was skipped by house keeping staff, did not have a sign on the door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Carmel, IL
November 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
Quite
No complimentary breakfast.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bella Vista, AR
November 24, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
After a long drive to get to collinsville the staf went out of their way to insure we got a room close to the door for ease of unloading of our car. Then we went to the bar which was quiet and had good service. Last and not least we had an excellent meal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, OH
October 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location. The hotel has an attractive interior and our room was well appointed.
While the bed was comfy, the pillows went flat :(
Reviews of Doubletree Collinsville St Louis
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Collinsville St Louis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.