Hotels in Springdale

Doubletree Club Springdale

Doubletree Club Springdale

Doubletree Club Springdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4677 West Sunset Avenue
Springdale, AR 72762

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Club Springdale in Springdale

# 3 of 18 hotels in Springdale
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Club Springdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Club Springdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Club Springdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Linn, MO
March 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff, room was nice and comfortable.
Breakfast was cold and not worth the money. Would have been much better off eating at one of the restaurants down the road.

No complaints on the room itself. Would stay again, but not eat breakfast there.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brazoria, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the staff was nice, and they tried their best to make us comfortable with the pull out bed.It was horrible!
I had to get a pull out bed along with my queen size bed because they were booked. the pull out bed was so hard and I could feel the springs. they really need to change those out.

I did enjoy my stay. I think they could upgrade a little bit on the free snacks they give. I did like the happy hour thou.

Business Traveler
Vicky from Hardy, AR
February 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland Center, WI
November 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
It is newly renovated. The beds/pillows/bedding was very comfortable and the rooms pretty spacious.

The hotel currently has renovated many of its places, some are still "under reno". The rooms were clean, spacious and best of all the beds were amazingly comfortable. In fact, we decided to book our second night there after staying the first. Would definitely stay again!

Family Traveling with Teens
Teresa from Locust Grove, AR
September 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The service was great! The hotel was beautiful!
No blow dryer

Excellent, will stay there again!

Business Traveler
Ilsy from Middlesex, NJ
June 13, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
very clean, great employees
they need to at least provide free continental breakfast

very clean

Couple
Jerri from Howe, TX
May 28, 2013
Couple
'the room was ok, There was cracks in the ceiling. Was there one day and got back to the room and they had removed the air conditioning to clean. Room was hot for hours after.
They had A buffet breakfast for 9.95 and a cont for 7.95.When we got there the buffet was 7.95 and the cont was for 5.95. this went up from sunday to monday. when they did removed the air conditioner it was hot for several hours. Plus had to set in lobby

Wont recommend this hotel, could of stayed at a holiday inn suite for the same price and got a free cont. breakfast

Carlton from Odessa, TX
May 9, 2013
9.0
great rooms and very roomy!
wasn't exactly where we needed to be but close enough.
Couple
Cornell from Bristow, OK
April 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
I like how they greeted us aswell as have us fresh hot cookies upon check in. It was close to restaurants & stores. And had a great breakfast buffet!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olive Branch, MS
February 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Helpful staff, very clean and comfortable. No problems.
My room did not include the free breakfast and nobody could explain why. Be sure to ask at the desk at checkin.

Very nice hotel for the price. Breakfast was good. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Staff very helpful.

Reviews of Doubletree Club Springdale
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Club Springdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg