Doubletree Club Springdale

Doubletree Club Springdale

Doubletree Club Springdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4677 West Sunset Avenue
Springdale, AR 72762

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Club Springdale in Springdale

# 3 of 17 hotels in Springdale
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Club Springdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Club Springdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Club Springdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Libertyville, IL
December 15, 2015
10.0
Clean, staff excellent. Accommodated well.
Could not check in early
Couple
Richard from Cordova, TN
November 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
manager
no
Couple
Benjamin from Dallas, TX
November 29, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jeffrey from Neosho, MO
November 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Allen from Little Rock, AR
September 18, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
it was convenient, beds were comfortable for short stay.
overall it was acceptable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Willard, MO
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The beds were very comfortable and the room was nice and roomy. The front desk gave us each a cookie when we checked in to the hotel. Very nice and clean hotel.
There was no breakfast included but they did serve breakfast which looked very good but it was extra.
Couple
Jane from Collinsville, OK
June 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
the front desk staff gave excellent customer service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Enid, OK
November 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very clean
The bed wasn't the "dream experience" they advertised.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tammy from Wichita Falls, TX
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
At first I was nervous. I was soo disappointed that they would not let me change my room from a king to double because I went through a 3rd party to pay. There was a sofa bed but it was so uncomfortable. The staff was nice other than that.
Just that they would not let us change rooms. Also, the breakfast was 9.95 per person.

The toilet was clogged as soon as we arrived but they sent someone to fix it immediately. We had not other trouble. It was clean and the maids even did a few extra things that were nice.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sapulpa, OK
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Rooms were spacious and very clean.
Room was located next to the elevator which wasn't entirely noisy but heard it several times during the night.
Reviews of Doubletree Club Springdale
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Club Springdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.