Doubletree Club Las Vegas Airport

Doubletree Club Las Vegas Airport in Las Vegas

Doubletree Club Las Vegas Airport

Doubletree Club Las Vegas Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
7250 Pollock Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89119
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Club Las Vegas Airport in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 201 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Club Las Vegas Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Club Las Vegas Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Club Las Vegas Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Oran from Plano, TX
July 14, 2014
10.0
All was OK, some maintenance issues with night stand lamps.

Very friendly front desk staff.

Solo Traveler
Gregory from San Diego, CA
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Easy airport and highway access.
Overrated 3 star hotel. Front desk was not helpful in finding airport parking.
Solo Traveler
Babatunde from Chicago, IL
June 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
THE HOTEL HAVE A VERY CHEAP COMPLIMENTARY TOOTH BRUSH. VERY INCREDIBLE FOR A DOUBLE TREE HOTEL SHAME ON THEM.
NO MICROWAVE, NO FRIDGE IN THE ROOM. TERRIBLE!1
Couple
Jose from San Diego, CA
May 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was very helpful and attentive in calling cab and following up with questions, I loved the Fitness Room and the Restaurant and room service was great and up to par.

Room service staff was great, they came back when I missed their knock and we're very good about it. Wish I knew the server that delivered the food.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. George, UT
April 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was very nice. The room, The exercise room, the cookies and the location (safe and great location). I just enjoyed the environment at this place, and it wasn't to far from wherever you wanted to go.
none
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raaba, NV
March 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ivins, UT
March 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
The staff was very friendly.
The halls needed vaccuming, i was awackened in the morning by loud trash trucks or something, i did not realize that i would not have a bath tub in my room.

I just felt like thus wasnt very user fruendly, i should have gone with s two star and savef the money

Family Traveling with Young Children
Randy from Montclair, CA
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
January 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Columbus, IN
January 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
Hotel was close to the rental car return facility
The room had an odd odor---something like sewer gas although not quite as strong.

Room was small--also the bathroom was small. No doubt an older property!

Reviews of Doubletree Club Las Vegas Airport
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Club Las Vegas Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg