Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Dallas-Farmers Branch

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Dallas-Farmers Branch in Dallas

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Dallas-Farmers Branch

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Dallas-Farmers Branch Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
11611 Luna Rd.
Dallas, TX 75234

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Dallas-Farmers Branch in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Dallas-Farmers Branch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Dallas-Farmers Branch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Dallas-Farmers Branch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brittney from Lubbock, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
I loved the staff, it was super cool everytime we walked in beacause of the scorching heat! Very clean and a very beautiful hotel overall. The lake in the front was a big plus too!
The rooms were a little small but it was perfect. Didnt bother me that much
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicholas from Frisco, TX
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The balcony and view.
Breakfast is over too early. And should be offered in room.

The customer service at the front desk needs attention. It was required to get a manager down there to even get me service on my birthday. The manager apologied and gave me comped breakfast tickets.

Solo Traveler
Steven from Midland, TX
March 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I'm allergic to feather pillows and they quickly gave me foam pillows. Extremely helpful front desk. It was easy to access and find, and the room was great.
Group Traveler
Theressa from Oklahoma City, OK
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
I did enjoy the comfort of the bed and pillows. I also enjoy the view of the lake.
the breakfast wasn't included with paying for the room. They did not have warm cookies avail. The elevator sensor was also broken because the door would close on you when entering. Even if you waived your hand in front of it it still closed on you.

The overall stay was great. Just expected there to be warm cookies in the lobby.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palestine, TX
March 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Cookies
Unprofessional front desk cleark at checkout

All service except checkout was world class.

Business Traveler
Kris from Nash, TX
February 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very nice and helpful.
Everything was awesome.
Couple
Tara from Plano, TX
February 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

The hotel was very nice; we spent our wedding night there. The room temperature, however, was unsatisfactory. It was freezing even with the heat turned all the way up. It finally warmed up after about 3-4 hours.

Couple
Michael from Littleton, CO
January 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Though this hotel was very nice (especially for the price) and clean, I have to make special mention of the staff that worked with us during our stay. We had a complication with our travel plans in Dallas and the two receptionists who assisted us (maybe t
No.

I answered most of this in the earlier question, but my wife and I ran into a bit of a complication as "off-season" travelers. It turns out that most of the hotel staff is not working during the time that we visited, so - as one would expect - they are not providing all of the services that they normally would. While this could have been a problem, it instead turned into a positive, as we were treated with a lot of personal attention. This made our experience a pleasant one. It was odd having an entire hotel to ourselves (they could not have been at more than 10% capacity), but we could not have been more pleased with the ease of our stay. ...read more

Couple
Ashley from Cedar Hill, TX
December 21, 2012
Couple
8.0
Everything was to my satisfication, EXCEPT THE WATER DONT GET HOT. WASNT HAPPY ABOUT COLD SHOWER. AND THERE WAS NO MICROWAVE OR IRON NOR WAS THERE ANYWHERE TO IRON.
THAT THEY ONLY HAVE 2 SMOKING ROOMS
Solo Traveler
Sayde from Okc, OK
June 27, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
The cookies. The staff. The location.

It was great. Another pleasant stay at the Doubletree.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Dallas-Farmers Branch
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Dallas-Farmers Branch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg