Doubletree Club By Hilton Orange County Airport

Doubletree Club By Hilton Orange County Airport

Doubletree Club By Hilton Orange County Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
7 Hutton Centre Drive
Santa Ana, CA 92707
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Club By Hilton Orange County Airport in Santa Ana

# 5 of 20 hotels in Santa Ana
Based on 332 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Club By Hilton Orange County Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Club By Hilton Orange County Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Club By Hilton Orange County Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
April 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, cleanliness & friendly staff.
Group Traveler
Alla from Sacramento, CA
April 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The cookies were just exceptional. Thanks for the wonderful staff who were very generous!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
They charged an upgrade fee because I requested 2beds. I called ahead and made the request but nothing was mentioned until they gave me 1 queen bed and I mentioned that I requested 2 beds. I don't mind paying fees but don't be sneaky about it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmhurst, IL
April 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff.
The restaurant and bar. The bar was hardly what you considered stocked and they were not sure if they had some food items that were on the menu. One person we were with asked for the simplest of drinks and learned they did not have Seagram's in stock....B
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thuy from San Jose, CA
April 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I like the view
I dislike the charge for parking space. The fee of $11 per night is not fair for customers. I am not sastified with their bathroom. There is no vent in bathroom.
Group Traveler
Karen from Sitka, AK
April 1, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Helpful staff. Nice lake and area to stroll in. Parking only $11. Good for that area.
Elevator closed on my foot when I tried to keep it open for another party. I twisted my ankle and fell. Not good.
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mirada, CA
March 20, 2016
7.0
Towels were dirty which was disgusting, shower was cold on the highest setting
Business Traveler
Tom from Boise, ID
March 7, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
great staff, nice rooms, good location
a couple days without hot water for shower and hot tub was only look warm for two days. Surprise parking fee!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, UT
February 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chin Saeng from Albany, CA
February 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree Club By Hilton Orange County Airport
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Club By Hilton Orange County Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.