Doubletree Cincinnati Airport

Doubletree Cincinnati Airport in Hebron

Doubletree Cincinnati Airport

Doubletree Cincinnati Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2826 Terminal Drive
Hebron, KY 41048
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Cincinnati Airport in Hebron

# 2 of 5 hotels in Hebron
Based on 199 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Cincinnati Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Cincinnati Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Cincinnati Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Burlington, Canada
October 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The front desk staff were very friendly and obliging, especially Matt. Also Carly and the restaurant/bar staff were truly helpful and courteous.
Room card/reader was quite temperamental.

We enjoyed our four night stay at Doubletree. Very convenient location and a warm and friendly staff.

Couple
Heather from Highlands Ranch, CO
September 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Louis from Pittsburgh, PA
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location. Stayed the weekend to attend 3 games at Great American Ballpark. Only 15 minutes away.

Check in was quick and easy. In and out in just a couple of minutes. Friendly staff and room was perfect.

Couple
Loretta from Louisville, KY
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was spacious.
Meal trays layed in the hall over 24 hours.

The overall appearance of the halls were very dark and depressing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, IN
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Loved the greeting with warm cookies. The beds were quite comfortable and the room was clean. The kids loved the pool. The staff were helpful in assisting us in finding delivery for pizza.
No
Couple
Tonya from Reynoldsburg, OH
February 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
I really like this hotel and would stay there again, I was able to relax and really enjoy all they had at the hotel
The only thing was that my card was charged more than it was to be, now I have to wait to have it transfered back on my card. And that was an inconveniences to me that I feel I shouldn't have been made.

This is a place you go that is close to the airport and if you need to relax, you should stay at the hotel. The hotel staff were great and worth every penny I paid. There is a restuarant that serve wonderful food and the cookies are the best I have every had and would return again for the cookies alone :)

Couple
Robert from Hazel, KY
October 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room we were given was very nice! Clean and comfortable with a nice bed and great water pressure in the shower.......what I look for in a hotel room!
While located on the airport property, it is remotely located from shopping and dining. Only need a 10 minute trip though to get near gas and eats.

Getting a cookie is always a treat at a Doubletree! Our room was very clean and comfy. The ONLY thing I could complain about was the A/C was noisy when it kicked in and one of our keys didn't work(no biggy). You would think by being that close to the airport, it would be noisy, but I heard thunder louder than the planes taking off and landing. The only dining real close was hotel restaurant and that was a bit pricey($6 bowl of cereal) and no freebies!! Gas and dining only 10 minutes away and I would recommend the Hebron Grille. My wife and I always get on restaurant.com and find unique places to eat and this one was good!! 20 minute drive and you're in Cincy. I would recommend this hotel to anyone flying out or just going to watch a ballgame! ...read more

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Cincinnati, OH
October 9, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
The atmosphere was very nice - very unlike typical airport hotels.
On their website they offer free wifi - not so. They also say that they do not require a deposit - again, not true. I was VERY disappointed to find an additional hold on my card.
Business Traveler
Fran from Nashville, TN
September 14, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Beautiful hotel, nice restaurnat
I HAD TO PAY $ 12.95 TO USE THE INTERNET. Who still charges for internet service? This hsa to be the last hotel standing that charges a fee. I was totally ticked off. This should be a standard amenity. Never again at this hotel.

PRICELINE SHOULD LET THE CUSTOMER KNOW, BEFORE BOOKING, IF A HOTEL DOESN'T HAVE INTERNET. It's become a standard feature, almost like having a bathroom....it's a necessity. I was totally mad and disappointed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, IN
September 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Beautiful lobby and nice pool
Moldy smell/humidity in the hallways to the room. The AC units were not turned on, and it was warm this weekend.

Nice pool. Average to slightly above average rooms. Breakfast is not complimentary unless you have a "coupon". Otherwise it was $13 per person. Lobby was beautiful.

Reviews of Doubletree Cincinnati Airport
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Cincinnati Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg