Doubletree Cincinnati Airport

Doubletree Cincinnati Airport

Doubletree Cincinnati Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2826 Terminal Drive
Hebron, KY 41048
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Cincinnati Airport in Hebron

# 2 of 5 hotels in Hebron
Based on 205 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Cincinnati Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Cincinnati Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Cincinnati Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Aaron from Highland, IN
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean facility, clean room. Nice bar area. Nice pool. Extremely friendly and courteous staff.
Restaurant was WAY overpriced for what it is. No gluten free menu options.
Couple
Kermit from Greenup, KY
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Super clean hotel! Nice staff
I would have liked to been closer downtown but great for people using airport
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Coldwater, OH
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great hotel. The staff was friendly, check in was quick, the hotel was clean.
Wish there was more things to do close to the hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ali from Brampton, Canada
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Comfortable bed and cleanliness
Receptionist was rude during check in. No customer service skills.
Couple
Richard from Burlington, Canada
October 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The front desk staff were very friendly and obliging, especially Matt. Also Carly and the restaurant/bar staff were truly helpful and courteous.
Room card/reader was quite temperamental.

We enjoyed our four night stay at Doubletree. Very convenient location and a warm and friendly staff.

Couple
Heather from Highlands Ranch, CO
September 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Louis from Pittsburgh, PA
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location. Stayed the weekend to attend 3 games at Great American Ballpark. Only 15 minutes away.

Check in was quick and easy. In and out in just a couple of minutes. Friendly staff and room was perfect.

Couple
Loretta from Louisville, KY
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was spacious.
Meal trays layed in the hall over 24 hours.

The overall appearance of the halls were very dark and depressing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, IN
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Loved the greeting with warm cookies. The beds were quite comfortable and the room was clean. The kids loved the pool. The staff were helpful in assisting us in finding delivery for pizza.
No
Couple
Tonya from Reynoldsburg, OH
February 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
I really like this hotel and would stay there again, I was able to relax and really enjoy all they had at the hotel
The only thing was that my card was charged more than it was to be, now I have to wait to have it transfered back on my card. And that was an inconveniences to me that I feel I shouldn't have been made.

This is a place you go that is close to the airport and if you need to relax, you should stay at the hotel. The hotel staff were great and worth every penny I paid. There is a restuarant that serve wonderful food and the cookies are the best I have every had and would return again for the cookies alone :)

Reviews of Doubletree Cincinnati Airport
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Cincinnati Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.