Doubletree Chicago Magnificent Mile

Doubletree Chicago Magnificent Mile in Chicago

Doubletree Chicago Magnificent Mile

Doubletree Chicago Magnificent Mile Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
300 East Ohio Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Chicago Magnificent Mile in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 726 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Chicago Magnificent Mile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Chicago Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Chicago Magnificent Mile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sherron from Chicago, IL
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location. That's it.
i paid $--- for a Lakefront view room... It had no microwave, no fridge(except for the expensive fridge that holds the drinks that cost an arm and a leg) and no lake view...just a bunch of buildings. I am highly disappointed and will never return.
Couple
Manuel from Oak Lawn, IL
January 20, 2015
Couple
2.0
Their a lot of available parking.
The location of the room in the hotel,and the cleanliness.
Couple
Steve from Ottawa, IL
January 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Ease of checkin. Nice rooms.
Parking too expensive at $50 a day for self park.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deer Park, IL
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Hotel was overbooked and did not have a non-smoking room available. Even with an air filtration unit In the room, I woke up the next morning feeling terrible.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
January 16, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff member inconsistentencies. A few were great but the next day lady didn't even smile or greet?
Couple
Ronald from Riverton, UT
January 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was great. Close to the trains, restaurants, shpping, and attractions. The staff was wonderful. Two of the greatest doormen I have dealt with. And of course the cookies... I would definately stay there again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, MI
January 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Customer service at check in and check out was wonderful. Very helpful and polite!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Dearborn, MI
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly. Everyone was nice to my family. I requested a higher floor and it was granted. Big Ben the door man was cool.
The heater in the room was not concistant but the temps outside were very cold
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
cleaning ladies are very nice
parking is too expensive
Reviews of Doubletree Chicago Magnificent Mile
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Chicago Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg