Doubletree Chicago Magnificent Mile

Doubletree Chicago Magnificent Mile

Doubletree Chicago Magnificent Mile Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
300 East Ohio Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Chicago Magnificent Mile in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 975 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Chicago Magnificent Mile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Chicago Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Chicago Magnificent Mile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
February 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location
Solo Traveler
Ruth from Fairview Heights, IL
February 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jasmine from Grosse Pointe Park, MI
February 4, 2016
8.0
It was awesome! Staff was helpful and was very prompt with helping us whenever we needed it.
I did not like is that for weeks I had been calling to make sure my security deposit for the room was still 150 (50 dollars a day) but when I checked it I guess the price went up from 50 to 75, so I had to pay 225 so someone had been misinforming me.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Macomb, IL
February 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
February 2, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmhurst, IL
January 28, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dennis from Fergus Falls, MN
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
The rooms and hallways were very clean. The warm chocolate chip cookie at check in was pretty tasty too!
Michael from Mount Prospect, IL
January 22, 2016
1.0
Nothing special that I liked
The deck staff was real rude and very unfriendly. Very stuffed shirts. And was rude to us. And over charged my bank card. They even said my card was no good for the hotel.
Couple
Anthony from Saint John, IN
January 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
Hotel staff was extremely friendly at check in, and the fresh baked cookies were a pleasant experience during check in. Hotel was beautiful and location was perfect. I only wish I stayed more than one day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
January 20, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree Chicago Magnificent Mile
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Chicago Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.