Doubletree Chicago Magnificent Mile

Doubletree Chicago Magnificent Mile in Chicago

Doubletree Chicago Magnificent Mile

Doubletree Chicago Magnificent Mile Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
300 East Ohio Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Chicago Magnificent Mile in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 643 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Chicago Magnificent Mile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Chicago Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Chicago Magnificent Mile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshfield, WI
November 15, 2014
5.0
Average.could improve room cleanliness.
Cleanliness

Average

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Joseph, MO
November 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bellmen were always very helpful and pleasant.
The only problem we had was the first room was backed up to th. The noise level was pretty bad so we called the front desk afte 10;00 pm to change rooms. The lady at the desk was rather snippy. We did change rooms but I would have appreciated a I'm sorry

We would have appreciated the restaurant being open longer.

Couple
Assem from Terre Haute, IN
November 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location
The cost me for internet , TV , which. is unusual in my opinion

Not bad

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeside Park, KY
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The particular room location was fantastic. Had a view of the downtown area.
Not a 5 star room just because of the size. Other that that. It was great.
Business Traveler
Alicia from Shoreline, WA
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Room service was punctual and very courteous. Room is well-appointed and very clean. We have stayed at this Doubletree twice before. We find them to be consistently high-quality.
Solo Traveler
Angelo from Detroit, MI
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
room, location,
not enough people at the front desk to check in

great room and staff was very helpful & friendly

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beacon, IA
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was excellent and super friendly. It was within waking distance of most of the attractions.
We wanted a double queen bed room and we I my had a king bed for a family of 6. We asked for a pool and it was an outdoor pool. We asked for continental breakfast and there was it.
Couple
James from Rochelle, IL
October 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
location mostly.
No view and bathtub did not drain well.
Sean from Cedar Hills, UT
October 18, 2014
1.0
Assistant to the room manager and other staff were poorly trained in customer service. We arrived and were told they did not have any rooms. They explained it was just like the airlines and they oversold the rooms. It came off like they didn't care
Good location but horrible staff.

I'm a hilton platinum customer and this was the absolute worst hilton experience I have encountered.

Business Traveler
Dana from Coeur D Alene, ID
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Close to Michigan Ave where are of the shopping is. Easy to get around the area.
Reviews of Doubletree Chicago Magnificent Mile
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Chicago Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg