Doubletree Chicago Alsip

Doubletree Chicago Alsip

Doubletree Chicago Alsip Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
5000 West 127th Street
Alsip, IL 60803

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Chicago Alsip in Alsip

# 1 of 4 hotels in Alsip
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Chicago Alsip
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Chicago Alsip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Chicago Alsip

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ann from B, IL
June 8, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Karim from Minneapolis, MN
June 7, 2016
8.0
Very convenient, close to the hwy and food choices
No microwave or refrigerator
Couple
Donna from Washington, DC
May 25, 2016
Couple
7.0
The hotel was near a strip of stores, restaurants, shopping mall, and conveniently located near the main highway.
The price was a bit more than the quality of the hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
May 18, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The people who worked at the front desk and within room service were very nice and helpful.
The elevator broke while I was staying there. The walls were a little thin.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynette from Chicago, IL
May 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I could park outside my window and use a door close to my room to enter and leave the hotel.
Not really, but if I had to pick one thing, it would be the the on site restaurant was rather pricey.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very helpful. Laundry facilities were clean & affordable. Kids menu selections were great & portion size was awesome! All in all, very pleased. Would definitely stay there again.
Couple
Lisa from Colorado Springs, CO
March 22, 2016
Couple
4.0
Bed was comfortable, hotel needs updating. Elevator felt and sounded like something right out of "The Shining"
Interaction with staff at check in and check out was poor at best. Really got the feeling they could care less that we were there. Our toilet had a small leak at the base which we understand happens. Nicest person we dealt with was the maintenance man.
Joel A from Burlington Jct., MO
November 21, 2015
8.0
Friendly, helpful staff
No refrigerator in the room. Breakfast was not included.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edina, MN
November 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, I felt safe (clientele is not "sketchy"), free airport shuttle between Midway and the hotel, fitness center, pool, and a warm chocolate chip cookie when you check in (tasty!).
No hot tub. In-room fridge and microwave are no longer free. Also, someone else's disposable razor was left in the shower when I checked in, and sink drained slowly.
Couple
Jeffrey from Moline, IL
September 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Convenient, shuttle service.
Reviews of Doubletree Chicago Alsip
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Chicago Alsip
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.