Hotels in King Of Prussia

Doubletree By Hilton Valley Forge

Doubletree By Hilton Valley Forge

Doubletree By Hilton Valley Forge Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
301 West Dekalb Pike
King Of Prussia, PA 19406

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Valley Forge in King Of Prussia

# 5 of 15 hotels in King Of Prussia
Based on 285 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Valley Forge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Valley Forge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Valley Forge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything about the hotel exceeded my expectations. The room was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful. I was given a free breakfast that was terrific. The outdoor pool was open (which I had not expected).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Natick, MA
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location is great but the hotel is generally well done. Staff, property, and parking.
Be great if it includes breakfast!
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethel, PA
April 7, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
March 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was nice and comfortable, but what really made my stay enjoyable was the small things such as a warm cookie on arrival, nice shower, comfortable bed with plenty of pillows, and wonderful smelling soap/shampoo.
Robert from Northampton, MA
February 26, 2014
10.0
I phone dock in every room no need to unpack the charger / great shower the food at the bar Great!! far better then most hotel food and i stay in a lot of hotels
Cheryl from Coatesville, PA
February 13, 2014
10.0
staff friendly, hotel very nice close to shopping and dining area
Business Traveler
Saqlain from Cockeysville, MD
February 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Dunlap, IA
January 6, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranford, NJ
January 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, spacious room. Great desk staff; very friendly. Nice tapas restaurant. Welcome cookie was a nice touch.
Small mar/burn on night table. No big deal really. I'd prefer a real coffee maker, not the two single cup kind. Also, no fridge which would have been nice.

Overall we had a great time. Great location and very friendly staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, MA
December 28, 2013
Couple
6.0
Room was well decorated and location was quiet. Beds were great, as were the cookies. Lots of hot water, and beautiful, new shower.
There was an unexpected closed off adjoining room, and the heating unit was loud when operating. Room service menu was very expensive. Close parking was not available.

When we checked in there was a coffee setup in the lobby, and it was listed in the hotel amenities. When I went down for a cup in the morning it was gone. I asked at the desk and was told that there was no coffee because of the snow. No snow.... I was directed to the restaurant to purchase coffee. This was one unpleasant person at the counter - everyone else was very nice. When I asked for a copy of the receipt, she stated that Priceline would send us one. I was not concerned about the original receipt as I knew it had already been charged to my credit card; I wanted a receipt to show any incidentals, etc. She said she could not do this, as we had booked through a third party. Have never encountered this before. ...read more

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Valley Forge
(1 - 10 of 158 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Valley Forge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg