Doubletree By Hilton Valley Forge

Doubletree By Hilton Valley Forge in King Of Prussia

Doubletree By Hilton Valley Forge

Doubletree By Hilton Valley Forge Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
301 West Dekalb Pike
King Of Prussia, PA 19406

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Valley Forge in King Of Prussia

# 5 of 15 hotels in King Of Prussia
Based on 355 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Valley Forge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Valley Forge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Valley Forge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison, NJ
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
I got a cookie when went into the hotel. It was very nice! People are very kind there.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salford, PA
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
I liked the tv the most.
I had to change my room upon arrival because the toilet would not flush. Also, the key caard malfunctioned several times.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location, cleanliness, comfort of bed/pillows
Wedding event closed the pool and monopolized the lobby. No other public space available for us to relax with our friends on sat afternoon. Our room was not cleaned until nearly evening

Great location. Efficient shuttle service tomall

Couple
Robert from York, PA
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, NY
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff in the morning on Sunday were very helpful.
Our reservation was for a double bed and they did not have that reserved. They put us in a king size room after waiting for sometime they moved us to the proper room.

The Hotel is a nice hotel. Customer service on Sunday morning was exceptional!!! Kudos to Mr. Wright and team!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Suzanne from East Elmhurst, NY
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was polite & very professional. Convenient to get to
No

It was just fine

Solo Traveler
John from Punta Gorda, FL
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff at Doubletree was extremely friendly and helpful. Hotel was VERY clean and room was immaculate.
No not really. Parking is not the best, but not a big issue.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hershey, PA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Service and staff went out of their way to be helpful!!! Greeted us friendly, fast check in and out, and looked up information for us! SUGGESTED using the free shuttle they have! The driver was extremely friendly and accommodated us nicely!
Outside work on building when we arrived there was a workman outside our window- just bad timing but felt odd!!!
Couple
Deidre from Trinity, FL
August 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
We had trouble with water quite rusty we had to leave water running for a while
Couple
Neil from Charlotte Amalie, Virgin Islands
August 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff were very attentive and helpful. And of course the Cookies.
I think that much more attention is needed by housekeeping to room/bathroom clenliness.

Overall this is a beautiful hotel. I think that the lobby area can be much more inviting. I found it very country club stirile.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Valley Forge
(1 - 10 of 176 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Valley Forge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg