Doubletree By Hilton Valley Forge

Doubletree By Hilton Valley Forge

Doubletree By Hilton Valley Forge Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
301 West Dekalb Pike
King Of Prussia, PA 19406
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Valley Forge in King Of Prussia

# 5 of 15 hotels in King Of Prussia
Based on 412 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Valley Forge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Valley Forge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Valley Forge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frances from Troy, NY
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
beds were great, the rooms were big very nice place to stay
Couple
Stephen from Mt.Sinai, NY
July 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Long waits for elevators. No fan in bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Halethorpe, MD
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Warm cookies. Tons of parking. Tons of shopping and restaurants around within walking distance.
They must've cleaned our carpets (which was great!) but the humidity stayed in the room and made our bed feel wet. Also, no mini fridge.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Towson, MD
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location overall appearance and comfort
Hotel gave my room away to someone else in middle of stay and housekeeping through away way all my stuff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from State College, PA
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms
The paid breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, Canada
June 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was clean but had a damp feeling to it. The corridors had a musty smell and the elevators were dirty. However the nigjt manager was very nice and helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oreland, PA
June 24, 2015
Couple
2.0
Not a whole lot
Room was freezing...wall thermostat didn't work/out if battery. Guy came in to replace battery but even setting the thermostat at 85, the room was still freezing. This was my second stay there. The first time, the phone kept making noises all night
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was conveniently located. Bed was comfortable.
Air conditioner fan never stopped even though it was set to auto. Hotel did not have complementary breakfast. I'm ok with purchasing but I had to go for buffet.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, FL
June 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Fast check in and warm chocolate chip cookies at the front desk. Also easy and convienently close to the Devon Horse Show.
Solo Traveler
William from Charlotte, NC
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was great.
My single room did not have a microwave or mini refrigerator. This was my first time staying in a 3 and a half star hotel with out one or the other. I guess you get what you pay for.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Valley Forge
(1 - 10 of 133 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Valley Forge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.