International Plaza Hotel

International Plaza Hotel in Etobicoke

International Plaza Hotel

International Plaza Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
655 Dixon Road
Toronto, ON M9W 1J3

Hotel Guest Rating for International Plaza Hotel in Etobicoke

# 13 of 29 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 413 reviews from guests who stayed at the
International Plaza Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the International Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the International Plaza Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
March 2, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location is the only good thing about this hotel. You can walk to Toronto Congress Centre and a 2 minute drive to Pearson Airport.
Rooms and hallways are extremely outdated, not even at the level of a 1 star motel...

Hotel is extremely outdated. Hallways and rooms are terribly old (not in a good way) and in desperate need of attention. Terrible overall.

Senior Travelers
John from North Bay, Canada
March 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Staff were very good and client centred.The restaurant served the the worst hamburger plate ($17) that I have ever tasted.
The restaurant served the the worst hamburger plate ($17) that I have ever tasted in my entire life.
Couple
Quaishanna from Etobicoke, Canada
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff is great. Hotel employee is always extremely helpful and greets us with a smile. He remebers regulars and treats everyone fairly.
The breakfast isn`t included in the price.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Chelsea, Canada
February 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orillia, Canada
February 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
New years eve. Very noisy. Plane noise. Food only average
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericton, Canada
January 31, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longueuil, Canada
January 31, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, maybe 1km from airport, so nice location, across the street from I think the Toronto Congress centre and a handfull of restaurants, easy access to the 401. good location.
The worst thing about this hotel, and it is minor, it is I find there is a longer walk than most places from the parking to your room. Great for those who need the exercise, not so good for those with multiple bags/boxes to bring up..... but minor thing.

Great place for the price.

Couple
Jason from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
January 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
it was clean
I only had a queen bed that was was very bouncy.

the hotel was perpect for what we needed

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Patrick from Yarmouth, Canada
January 6, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
cleanliness, location
parking was a bit far to walk in inclement weather
Reviews of International Plaza Hotel
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the International Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg