International Plaza Hotel

International Plaza Hotel in Etobicoke

International Plaza Hotel

International Plaza Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
655 Dixon Road
Toronto, ON M9W 1J3

Hotel Guest Rating for International Plaza Hotel in Etobicoke

# 14 of 29 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 364 reviews from guests who stayed at the
International Plaza Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the International Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the International Plaza Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Creeh, Canada
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, CA
November 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nothing in particular. I only stayed in it for 10 hours, mainly to sleep.
The check in clerk was all right but the check out clerk who was on duty at 7:20 am on Nov 14 was very unprofessional and unfriendly. She did not greet me nor did she make eye contact with me When I checked out. She was on her computer.

It is a huge hotel but is very old. The room is small. Everything inside the room is OLD. I did not stay there long enough to experience other areas.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tigard, OR
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and complimentary shuttle. Complimentary print out of documents.
Shuttle was quite late in leaving for the airport and the staff gave me a severely incorrect time estimate to get to the airport. I left very early and barely made my flight. Parking lot was not well marked and paying for parking was a surprise.

Easy to find. Understaffed at the main desk so expect to wait for service.

Couple
Tracy from Richmond Hill, Canada
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staffs were friendly, room was much bigger and nicer than expected. Great location near airport with lots of restaurant selection close by.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Etobicoke, Canada
November 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
The view of planes passing by
No exhaust in washrooms, no refrigerator in rooms, expensive parking, no bottled water in room
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
November 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Uwe from Oak Creek, WI
November 8, 2014
6.0
Location at the airport with shuttle setvice
More a convention hotel and a little used up.

Suggest to downgrade this hotel to at least a 3 star only, maybe even less

Business Traveler
Kevin from Toronto, Canada
November 7, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, Canada
November 4, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, NY
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Cheap and clean
My bed was a space saver that stowed in the wall. The food in the bar was not good. Staff failed to inform me that breakfast wasn't included till after eating. Location is far from downtown area. Daily charges for parking.
Reviews of International Plaza Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the International Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg