International Plaza Hotel

International Plaza Hotel in Etobicoke

International Plaza Hotel

International Plaza Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
655 Dixon Road
Toronto, ON M9W 1J3

Hotel Guest Rating for International Plaza Hotel in Etobicoke

# 13 of 29 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 278 reviews from guests who stayed at the
International Plaza Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the International Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the International Plaza Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dieppe, Canada
August 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
They charge way to much for pets and it didn't even say they charged when I booked online and they charged me twice for my first night parking. The breakfast buffet was also over priced.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fitzroy from London, Canada
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone was quite hospitable.
Didn't like to pay for parking. Anyway I guess most hotels are charging for parking. Business places should never charge for parking as it is necessary for them to provide parking for customers.

Very close to the Airport and the highway. Friendly and professional staff . Very clean enviorment.

Senior Travelers
Rose from Ottawa, Canada
August 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Short trip so location was of utmost importance.
Wish that toothpaste was included with the soap and shampoo.

I would definitely stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Petawawa, Canada
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tian from Beijing, China
August 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
location
room is smaller

if have microwave will be much better

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adil from Marvin, NC
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good location.
Hotel room and Parking fees. The hotel reception did not gave me two beds. In a family of three one person have to sleep on sofa.

Poor customer service. Reception lied to me that there are no two beds available.

Couple
Todd from Buffalo, NY
August 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great price, nice looking rooms
room had problem with water leaking from ceiling near the room entrance. They moved us,and did give us free breakfast for the inconvenience. Located near the airport, it's not loud enough to interfere with sleep, but while woke you will hear planes.

Overall this was a good deal for the price, and at this price we would stay there all over again. The fact that they instantly offered us free breakfast for the inconvenience of having to change rooms, made me feel that they consider it important to do right by their guests. We did hear airplanes while woke, but they weren't loud enough to interfere with us sleeping. The bed was very comfortable. Parking was $14 a night while is somewhere around average for hotels in Toronto. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Cornwall, Canada
August 22, 2014
8.0
proximity to airport and Hwy 401, Harvey's, Tim Hortons, Swiss Chalet
Airplane noise was a slight distraction
Business Traveler
Paul from Minesing, Canada
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Charge for parking. Extra for a king size bed. We paid more for parking & upgrade to a king then we paid for room.
Reviews of International Plaza Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the International Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg