The Grand Lodge At Brian Head

The Grand Lodge At Brian Head

The Grand Lodge At Brian Head Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
314 Hunter Ridge Drive
Brian Head, UT 84719

Hotel Guest Rating for The Grand Lodge At Brian Head in Brian Head

# 1 of 4 hotels in Brian Head
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Grand Lodge At Brian Head
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Grand Lodge At Brian Head
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Grand Lodge At Brian Head

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
October 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beautiful, luxurious room, clean, well-decorated, comfortable, big beds, quiet, reasonable restaurant in the hotel. Breakfast not included.
It's in a remote area, but we did get to see the awesome Cedar Breaks National Monument nearby (coming from the south) which made the drive worth it.
David from Racine, WI
October 7, 2016
10.0
I loved sitting outside by the fire and enjoying our Martinis. Really enjoyed our stay-wished we lived closer!
Justin from Monrovia, MD
October 7, 2016
9.0
2nd floor lounge with outdoor fire pits
The exterior is getting a little run down could be cleaned up a little bit
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeff from Norco, CA
August 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good Restaurant and Bar. Rooms very nice and comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint George, UT
August 7, 2016
Couple
7.0
Hotel was great.
What I was told I would pay was $60 less than what I ended up paying. A bit shocking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. George, UT
July 28, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
David from Las Vegas, NV
January 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Indoor pool.
nothing
Solo Traveler
Cherice from Midvale, UT
October 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It seemed very classy. Gorgeous area, amazing location, nice room.
I would have liked a free continental breakfast, but I understand you cant get that everywhere you go. :)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brea, CA
October 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was charming & well-maintained. The staff was warm & friendly. Our room was clean & plenty large enough for the 2 of us. The view was spectacular! Our meal in the restaurant was excellent. Would definitely stay here again.
There was nothing about the hotel that would keep us away, however, the surrounding area has very little in the way of restaurants or shopping. This is definitely a skier's or hiker's lodge.

There were exercise facilities that my husband did use. There is also a swimming pool. The restaurant was lovely with the large fireplace and a bar. It appeared to be family friendly as we saw some families checking in. There is an outdoor firepit that was used during the evenings on an outside patio.The lodge is close to a national park area with spectacular views and some good hiking. ...read more

Group Traveler
Nick from Henderson, NV
September 10, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Weather!
Weird elevators
Reviews of The Grand Lodge At Brian Head
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Grand Lodge At Brian Head
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.