Doubletree By Hilton Santa Fe

Doubletree By Hilton Santa Fe

Doubletree By Hilton Santa Fe Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4048 Cerrillos Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Santa Fe in Santa Fe

# 21 of 69 hotels in Santa Fe
Based on 226 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Santa Fe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Santa Fe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Santa Fe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from Albuquerque, NM
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Front Desk Personnel very friendly & great chocolate chip cookies as usual!
Couple
Boyd from Spokane, WA
March 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very good accomadations for a reasonable price.
They charged me an extra $30 and haven't credited me yet.
Couple
Doyel from Lubbock, TX
March 13, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peyton, CO
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was great! Everyone we encountered was awesome.Rooms were a nice size and kept clean.I never saw the cleaning crew because we left so early, but they did a great job as well.
a room Would have been nice to have larger than double beds. Given that it was a holiday weekend. We were very happy to have a nice room for a good price.They did offer for us to check back in to change the room if they had cancellation. Which was nice.
Couple
Cliff from Phoenix, AZ
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
The complimentary shuttle was very useful for visiting breweries in the area, accommodations were great including a fridge and microwave.
They only had double beds available at time of check in.

Hotel is within walking distance of Blue Corn Cafe & Brewery. Their shuttle can take you to Duel Brewery which is only a couple miles away and was very good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff
Rooms were loud. Seemed the walls were thin and could hear loud noises around, in hall and above room. The comfort control seemed very hard to dial in. Never could get temperature where we felt comfortable. It was always too cool or too hot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
December 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent room and comfortable bed.
No breakfast offered.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
December 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was perfect! Nice rooms and friendly staff. Worth every penny.
I wish the coffee cups were wrapped in plastic so we could know they were actually new.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, TX
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Eight pillows in the room and they were all squishy. Half should be firm to accommodate different preferences. Parking spots out front are very small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jenks, OK
November 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Santa Fe
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Santa Fe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.