Doubletree By Hilton Santa Fe

Doubletree By Hilton Santa Fe in Santa Fe

Doubletree By Hilton Santa Fe

Doubletree By Hilton Santa Fe Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4048 Cerrillos Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Santa Fe in Santa Fe

# 20 of 69 hotels in Santa Fe
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Santa Fe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Santa Fe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Santa Fe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
December 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was perfect! Nice rooms and friendly staff. Worth every penny.
I wish the coffee cups were wrapped in plastic so we could know they were actually new.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, TX
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Eight pillows in the room and they were all squishy. Half should be firm to accommodate different preferences. Parking spots out front are very small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jenks, OK
November 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cynthia from Green Valley, AZ
October 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Quiet location on main road, near many restaurants. Not downtown. Friendly staff, clean rooms, excellent beds, good a/c unit in rooms. Every room had a refrig, micro, balcony and a couple chairs which was nice.
I wish free breakfast was included but for the price I got the room, it was not. Oh well, trade off.
Couple
Mike from Payson, UT
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice foyer and very friendly staff.
The rooms could have been a little larger and the parking spaces were very narrow and tight.
Couple
Robert from Kansas City, MO
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect for access to the activities I had while in Santa Fe. The front desk has travel sizes of many toiletries available in case you forgot to pack something.
Couple
Mark from Santa Fe, NM
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean! Quiet! Great Staff.
Could be cheaper for the South side of Santa Fe, NM.--- is more like it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dumas, TX
August 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice
One Elevator for all. If you are young and can use the stairs, no problem. If you are older and have a lot of baggage you might have to wait on the elevator.

Would gladly stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Alpine, UT
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Because we planned our trip last minute, we had a hard time finding a place to stay during this busy time of year in Santa Fe. We stayed in a different 3 star hotel every night we were in town. Doubletree is the best budget hotel in the area!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dan from Ventura, CA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel was maintaned and updated well enough. But the area seemed somewhat depressed and the hallways seemed old.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Santa Fe
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Santa Fe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg