Doubletree By Hilton Santa Fe

Doubletree By Hilton Santa Fe in Santa Fe

Doubletree By Hilton Santa Fe

Doubletree By Hilton Santa Fe Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4048 Cerrillos Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Santa Fe in Santa Fe

# 20 of 69 hotels in Santa Fe
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Santa Fe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Santa Fe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Santa Fe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dumas, TX
August 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice
One Elevator for all. If you are young and can use the stairs, no problem. If you are older and have a lot of baggage you might have to wait on the elevator.

Would gladly stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Alpine, UT
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Because we planned our trip last minute, we had a hard time finding a place to stay during this busy time of year in Santa Fe. We stayed in a different 3 star hotel every night we were in town. Doubletree is the best budget hotel in the area!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dan from Ventura, CA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel was maintaned and updated well enough. But the area seemed somewhat depressed and the hallways seemed old.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Francisco from Denver, CO
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Stayed in room 245. Our experience was awful! Bedbugs! We have 2 small children with horrible bites! Staff was rude
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dumas, TX
August 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brenda from Denver, CO
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the lobby and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Solo Traveler
Gordon from Chandler, AZ
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good location for where I needed to be. Clean and comfortable.
There seemed to be a dearth of parking available and the parking spaces seemed exceptionally narrow. Elevator is a bit slow.

The hotel is in a good location. It's close to a mall and there's a Starbucks fairly close. Staff were friendly, room was clean and comfy.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
For the cost, seems breakfast should have been included.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
August 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Santa Fe
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Santa Fe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg