Doubletree By Hilton Santa Fe

Doubletree By Hilton Santa Fe in Santa Fe

Doubletree By Hilton Santa Fe

Doubletree By Hilton Santa Fe Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4048 Cerrillos Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Santa Fe in Santa Fe

# 18 of 68 hotels in Santa Fe
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Santa Fe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Santa Fe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Santa Fe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Alan from Tucson, AZ
July 1, 2014
9.0
Location.
Did not include complimentary breakfast. I've stayed in a lot of 3*** hotels that had as good or better complimentary breakfasts.Was pricy too.
Verified Hotel Guest from Grovetown, GA
May 31, 2014
8.0
Location
Restraunt fair

Would not be adverse to stay, but would check out other hotels

Business Traveler
Linda from Montgomery, TX
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms were very clean. We also loved the business center and appreciated that the hotel did not charge to print out a couple documents on the computer. The gas fireplace in the lobby made the hotel seem inviting.
We wished to have king size bed but none were available and we would have liked the room to be a little larger. The vanity was very small.
Family Traveling with Teens
Charles from Cedar Park, TX
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice lobby with a great Southwest vibe. Friendly efficient staff. Nice neighborhood with lots of dining opportunities nearby. Room was clean and comfortable.
nope
Couple
Cynthia from Mount Gilead, OH
February 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

Room was great. Located next to a restaurant and also had room service from the restaurant.

Solo Traveler
Santos from Midlothian, TX
January 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
clean
because I bought this through priceline, they removed the complimentary breakfast and charged about $13 for for the buffet.

good and clean hotel. It would have been nice to know, ahead of time, that certain amenities were removed when buying through priceline.

Couple
Meuy from Woodway, TX
December 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Room was very clean, bed was comfortable and conveniently located on the main drag of town. The staff was excellent and very hospitable.

We truly enjoyed our stay here. The room was exceptional and we definitely felt comfortable here. We would have liked it if it were closer to the Plaza, but it was only about a 10 minute drive to the main attractions. We will definitely be back. By the way, the complimentary cookie given to us at check-in was awesome and delicious!

Couple
David from Albuquerque, NM
December 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
Loved everything about this hotel staff very friendly Rooms excellent . The heater works a little to good
no

Excellent Hotel Will Recommend this Hotel

Solo Traveler
Patricia from Saint Paul, MN
November 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was so luxurious and felt like a princess there in how I was treated.
Couple
Robert from Littleton, CO
October 31, 2013
Couple
8.0
Loved the room and the public spaces.
I loved everything about this hotel.

The room was large and clean. The public spaces were very clean and nice.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Santa Fe
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Santa Fe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg