Doubletree By Hilton San Juan

Doubletree By Hilton San Juan in San Juan

Doubletree By Hilton San Juan

Doubletree By Hilton San Juan Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
105 De Diego
San Juan, PR 00914

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton San Juan in San Juan

# 3 of 62 hotels in San Juan
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton San Juan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton San Juan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton San Juan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The experience is amazing with this hotel. Their people must have gotten excellent training and they DO care about your stay. I stayed in other 4 star hotels before but none of their service has satisfied me like this one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson City, NV
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Work out room was nicePool and hot tub area was niceRooms were quite small but okBreakfast was nice
Porters didn't port nor did they offer to help. Hotel could've been cleaner. Not all lights in room worked so was kind of dark. Would not pass the hotel impossible test for the star rating it gets.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Checking out.
Their "beach" is about an eight block walk to a public park. They don't have a beach. Worse that park is about a block away from the street drainage. No water, food or any of the normal "resort" amenities. They have one restaurant with its one bar.

I am pissed I wasted any money staying here. For $5 a night more I could have been on the beach with a casino and real resort quality amenities. Don't stay here.

Couple
Julie from Cincinnati, OH
December 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Overall, we had a good experience with the DoubleTree Hilton. Our bedroom had a very modern style and the access to wifi in the room is a huge plus. Staff were friendly and helpful. Convenient location.
Queen sized bed seemed smaller than usual and bedding overall not super comfortable.A/C did not work as well as we hoped.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corozal, Puerto Rico
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was clean
Room was little bit small but very comfortable
Couple
Trevin from North Miami, FL
November 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
The atmosphere, knowledgeable staff of the island, (Especially Antonio the bell man)
The bed was too short. Would have liked a bed fit for a much taller person. The common area where non smokers couldn't sit comfortable due to smokers in the same vicinity.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NJ
November 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
24 hour pool and jacuzzi. 24 hour supermarket across the street. 2 blocks away from the beach and on a main bus line.
Walking or taking the bus to different locations. Don't get me wrong it was a good location.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, VA
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel, location, and staff was wonderful. I'm anxiously awaiting to return.
The only downfall about the location is limited parking and/or having to pay for parking.
Couple
Pedro from Ponce, PR
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was perfect and the pool open 24hrs
Have to pay $15 per day per parking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
October 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love this hotel. I've stayed in a lot of hotels and this one is one of my favorite. The staff was so helpful and courteous. The rooms were really clean and the decor very modern. They even had a pull down bed just in case you need it. Free cookies!!
Self Parking is $15 a day and valet parking is $20 no free breakfast

Free Internet

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton San Juan
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton San Juan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg