Doubletree By Hilton San Juan

Doubletree By Hilton San Juan

Doubletree By Hilton San Juan Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
105 De Diego
San Juan, PR 00914

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton San Juan in San Juan

# 6 of 65 hotels in San Juan
Based on 168 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton San Juan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton San Juan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton San Juan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Khalid from Lorton, VA
August 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was nice. Right across the street from the supermarket and 5 minute walk to the beach. Free Wi-Fi worked great.
The room was small and the bed takes up most of it. The flatscreen TV was smaller than most modern hotels. No complimentary breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel is very clean and has that warm feeling, the pool is beautiful, well maintained and towels are always available, room were cleaned and restocked daily, the staffs are super nice and always smiling. the concierge was very helpful everyday .
The only complain I had was their queen size bed is very small for my 7yrs.

the location is perfect, it's closer to restaurants,there is a 24 hrs grocery store right across the street, the staffs are attentive and responsive,very nice pool and the beach is about 3 blocks away but they offer a ride there. We were given brochures of different activities which we participated in,front desk and concierge made our trip super special. Oh and we loved our warm welcome cookies at check in.Even though the check in says after 3PM they let us check in at 6AM no extra charge,my son and I enjoyed breakfast buffet which was $7 for him and I think $12 or $13 for me and they have variety of food. We didn't do much of night life but they have a Karaoke bar about 20ft from the hotel. Taxis are a little pricey but we walked most of the time. The bar is pretty nice with good drinks but it gets a little crowded at night. Overall my son and I enjoyed our stay with minor discomfort which was the size of the queen size bed but their beds are very confortable. ...read more

Couple
Emilio from Friendswood, TX
August 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel employees treated us with respect and supplied us with special treatment from room service, car parking and food service as needed. I recommend this Hotel to anyone interested on visiting San Juan, Puerto Rico.
No issues to say. All was great!
Couple
Robert from Oak Park, IL
July 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the location. Close to everything!
Nothing!
Couple
Brenda from Toa Alta, PR
June 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel is impecably up to date. Rooms are small but neatly modern.
The parking location is not accesible from the hotel lobby area, needed to drive around a busy traffic light intersection to access the self parking area.
Business Traveler
Brian from Brooklyn, NY
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything
None
Couple
Nadia from Holbrook, NY
June 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
There is nothing at all that you can not like everything was so perfect , there are awesome Above and beyond
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
June 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent location, walking distance to great restaurants..including local food! You can walk to the beach or catch a shuttle. Friendly staff..clean rooms. We would 100% recommend this hotel!
Group Traveler
April from Milwaukee, WI
May 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
everything the people were nice , the food was great. Location excellent you could just about walk everywhere. I enjoyed my stay very much.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Santiago from Delray Beach, FL
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very nice staff and helpful
That I couldn't stay longer
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton San Juan
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton San Juan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.