Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley

Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley in San Diego

Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley

Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
7450 Hazard Center Drive
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 214 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Lisa from Chatsworth, CA
September 19, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
the rooms were nice. And the staff was friendly and helpful.
I am not acustomed to being nickel and dimed to death for every little thing. No free continental breakfast, no free parking, no free internet... oh my goodness, don't think I'll stay there again. Thanks.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Centro, CA
June 22, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean and quiet in a nice location.
The sink was clogged. The wifi is not complimentary which is annoying because the Doubletree across the freeway offers free wifi. There wasn't even free wifi in the lobby.

It is a little expensive for what you get. The lack of free wifi, expensive parking, and no refrigerator make it not worth the large price tag. Even though the service/staff was nicer than the Doubletree on Hotel Circle, I felt that I received more for my money there then at the Mission Valley hotel.

Group Traveler
Adam from Lancaster, CA
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location near trolley
The parking structure automated teller didnt work for half the people causing a long line to get out. Didnt work for me either causing me to to hold up the line.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Menifee, CA
January 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel at a wonderful location. I really enjoyed the fact that several restaurants were within walking distance. The staff was also very friendly and helpful!
None
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Compton, CA
July 17, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything!! 24hr heated pool was a plus :))
wish we could've had access to Jacuzzi after hours (24hr Jacuzzi access in the near future would be fantastic)
Group Traveler
Thomas from North Vancouver, Canada
July 11, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Location was central to everything we wanted to do. Lots of dining choices nearby. The hotel is on the tram line. The tennis courts were in great shape and always free. The room was quite large. We had a rollaway and there was still lots of room.
The front desk staff were not the friendliest but the guys at guest services were great.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, AR
November 6, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
The staffs overall happy attitude & helpfulness.

Extremely clean & friendly hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
(1 - 7 of 7 group traveler reviews)
See all 69 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg