Hotels in San Diego

Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley

Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley

Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
7450 Hazard Center Drive
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley in San Diego

# 22 of 267 hotels in San Diego
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lee from Valencia, CA
February 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunland, CA
January 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yuridia from Calexico, CA
January 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Definitely the choc chip cookies are the best part...
Charge for bottled water...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Teresa, NM
August 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were very clean and up to date. Staff were very helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Laguna Hills, CA
July 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They have movies at the pool night, popcorn included, the kids loved it! Also they give you a warm chocolate chip cookie when you check in :)
they don't have locks in the bathroom door, so with kids it's a privacy problem

Great Hotel, would definitely recommend and stay again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Yuma, AZ
July 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved that they had a movie night at the pool. My kids think that is the coolest thing.
No microwave or fridge in room

This hotel was really nice. The staff was friendly and helpful. The movie night was great. Loved the indoor and outdoor pool. This is one hotel I plan on staying at again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Castaic, CA
June 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
When I booked this room with Priceline I checked the boxes for 2 Adults and 2 Children and requested 2 queen beds. When we arrived at the hotel they informed me I had a room with 1 bed, and that they were sold out and nothing could be done.

Very unconcerned with accommodations for customer with rooms reserved through Priceline.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Vacaville, CA
June 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Chocolate chip cookies... pool area... bed... staff...cleanliness
Not really, parking was $18 a night, but I was able to find free parking on the street
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Kealakekua, HI
February 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and gave us cookies that we enjoy so much.
No

The staff was very friendly and did not hesitate to give cookies upon our request. We've gone to the Doubletree Hotel in Livermore and they were very strict about giving out cookies. We felt guilty even asking for 2 cookies.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristopher from Placentia, CA
January 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff
Parking fee of $18 per day is a rip-off

Would recommend. Staff friendly and helpful. Not far from San Diego touristy attractions.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
(1 - 10 of 18 family with young children reviews)
See all 75 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg