Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley

Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley

Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7450 Hazard Center Drive
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley in San Diego

# 23 of 249 hotels in San Diego
Based on 331 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kelly from Buckeye, AZ
July 19, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was clean, the view from the 8 th floor was great... The cookies were wonderful!!! Overall great experience!! I'll be back!!!
The fact that you had to pay to park!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
May 3, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
loved everything about this hotel! It is impeccable, the rooms are beautiful, clean, modern and a decent amount of space. The wifi worked pretty well and the beds were comfortable. I love the cookies that they give you upon check in!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Hills, CA
March 7, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Staffs were great; from check-in to valet attendance.
check-out clerk was a bit disengage.
Business Traveler
Dorothy from San Bernardino, CA
December 4, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was fine.
I did not like the fact that they would not honor my Hilton Honors Member ship and let me have internet in my room. Customers should be told that this would not apply to the room rate that you gave us.
Business Traveler
Andrea from Long Beach, CA
September 19, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
September 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very courteous and professional. This was an excellent hotel and I really enjoyed staying here.
Business Traveler
Barry from Gilbert, AZ
September 5, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff, Room, Location
On our first night, blood from someone other than us was found on the sheets. The hotel took care of the problem and gave us a room credit for our first night there.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
August 20, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ron from Spring, TX
August 12, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Richard from Chula Vista, CO
February 22, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and atmosphere is great
They do not go through the floors often enough to remove the room service material. I have seen it sit for over 24 hrs.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
(1 - 10 of 12 business traveler reviews)
See all 88 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.