Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley

Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley

Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7450 Hazard Center Drive
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley in San Diego

# 23 of 249 hotels in San Diego
Based on 331 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
July 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, friendly staff, nice amenities
No.
Weston from King City, OR
July 12, 2017
8.0
The room was big, so that was nice. The bed was comfortable and we slept well there.
The room seemed quite humid and we couldn't figure out how to fix that. Also, don't pay the $24 a day to park in their garage. You can park right there in the street for free.
Couple
Rachel from Austin, TX
July 12, 2017
Couple
8.0
Convenient location-central and easy access to the highway and nearby attractions. There was also easy access to the metro if you are a fan of public transportation.
The parking was limited for on-street parking. If you wanted to park in the garage there was a fee which seemed a little ridiculous considering you were not downtown or in a high volume area.
Anna from Albuquerque, NM
July 7, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Atul from San Francisco, CA
July 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
- This was 2-star hotel and not 4-star - Bathroom was really small and 2-star - Even though we booked 4 ppl double bed room, we only got 2 vouchers for breakfast. - We didn't get our room on time, got temporary room and didn't give rollover bed on time
Group Traveler
Michelle from Mesa, AZ
June 27, 2017
Group Traveler
3.0
The person next door was smoking marijuana and it was coming into our room. This went on for three days .... despite complaints to the hotel it was not rectified
Couple
Susan from Fremont, CA
June 21, 2017
Couple
8.0
The location is great for our needs. The breakfast bar was good, though ordering from the menu was a bit disappointing. We had a plumbing problem, as the building is getting older, but the staff fixed it promptly.
A small refrigerator in the room, would have been nice. Vending machines were on odd floors. We were on floor 6. The machine on floor 5 did not work, but the machine on floor 7 was fine.
Khalid from Antelope, CA
June 20, 2017
1.0
Got charged an extra $406.00 for the room and now I have to go through the bank to get the situation settled. Very dishonest thing to be doing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Selfie camera in lobby.
To long will not answer
Group Traveler
Denise from Los Angeles, CA
June 6, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Everyone was absolutely helpful even when they were off their shift.
A mini refrigerator would be nice in the room.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
(11 - 20 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.