Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley

Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley

Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7450 Hazard Center Drive
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley in San Diego

# 24 of 313 hotels in San Diego
Based on 294 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
January 13, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Baton Rouge, LA
January 3, 2017
Couple
2.0
They had a pretty hotel and fancy elevators. The men they had working as valets were very friendly and funny.
Front desk staff were unhappy and preoccupied when we checked in. Bathroom had someone else's hair all over the floor. Loud humming noise in room and you could hear people talking in halls and other rooms from our room. Breakfast is $19, not included
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
December 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Lobby was great and decorated well and clean for the holidays.
They charged $20 per night for parking, the sheets were not as clean and the safe in the room did not work - the coffee machine was soo dirty - no microwave in the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
December 16, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dorothy from San Bernardino, CA
December 4, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was fine.
I did not like the fact that they would not honor my Hilton Honors Member ship and let me have internet in my room. Customers should be told that this would not apply to the room rate that you gave us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuba City, CA
November 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
It wasn't in the coast area, but close to all shopping. The hotel is right across the street from the rail tram which goes from Santee to the far end of everything at the coast without changing trams
Paid parking. But I have handicap placard so parking was free. Wifi was on pay basis but the desk staff heave me a free complimentary access slip. All in all it was a wonderful stay.
Couple
Julio from North Hollywood, CA
November 22, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hami, China
October 12, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sun Mi from San Diego, CA
September 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
Clean.
I booked because free breakfast. But they didn't offer me. They said no. Also, I ask about house keeping I waited over hour. Nobody didn't show up so I call again then somebody came in my room.
Business Traveler
Andrea from Long Beach, CA
September 19, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.