Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley

Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley in San Diego

Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley

Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
7450 Hazard Center Drive
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 219 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Las Vegas, NV
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and the view
Cleaning lady didn't clean the room.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
October 31, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Friendly staff -- lovely hotel -- hotel room was very nice
They charge for parking and wifi

The bed in my room was very uncomfortable -- normally beds at Doubletree are super comfy. I tried to get through the night but couldn't. I called the front desk at 3:30AM just to register my complaint. To my surprise "Daniel" said that was unacceptable and said he could move me! So at 3:30Am he sent security up and the guy moved me to a new room with a comfy bed! I was so grateful! Now that's service. I thought they were going to tell me that the hotel was booked. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
October 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very clean! Staff very friendly!!
Could get very few channels on the television
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Payson, AZ
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is situated near shopping and restaurants and is central to all the main attractions San Diego offers. We enjoyed our stay and the staff was extremely polite and helpful. Very clean and spacious room.
Group Traveler
Lisa from Chatsworth, CA
September 19, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
the rooms were nice. And the staff was friendly and helpful.
I am not acustomed to being nickel and dimed to death for every little thing. No free continental breakfast, no free parking, no free internet... oh my goodness, don't think I'll stay there again. Thanks.
Couple
Tyson from Riverside, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect and central to everywhere I San Diego
The bed was a little hard for me. And parking is $19 a night

Great get away!

Solo Traveler
James from La Mesa, CA
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room service, comfort, location
Tv not user friendly, toilet paper holders in an awkward place
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Atwater, CA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was very big and comfortable.
Why is parking so expensive? Of course we need to park our car. Are they expecting us to not have a car?
Couple
Miguel from Baldwin Park, AR
August 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
the location
when I arrived to check in, the hotel representative told me they overbooked and I was not getting the room I originally paid for. the gave me a room with a queen bed when I reserved a king bed with a balcony suite...

the staff was courteous and friendly. a great location close to downtown.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, CA
August 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg