Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Hotel Circle

Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Hotel Circle in San Diego

Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Hotel Circle

Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Hotel Circle Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1515 Hotel Circle South
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Hotel Circle in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 332 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Hotel Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Hotel Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Hotel Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Melvin from Escondido, CA
January 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
It is a nice hotel.
I booked and paid for a King size bed/room and was given a room with 2 queens. I was told upon check in that the room needed towels and to wait 10 minutes. I waited 30. About an hour later, a maid knocked and ENTERED my room with towels. Not appreciated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Oleg from Kirkland, WA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Environment
Parking lot entrance sign not obvious enough
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denison, TX
December 28, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
I did like the where it was at easy to get to every thing and easy on and off the highway.
the &18.00 dollar night parking fee.
Couple
Matthew from Hesperia, CA
December 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
How nice and new the place was. Very clean, nice to look at and around. Good location in the middle of San Diego.
Walls were a little thin or we just had really loud neighbors. Other than that we had no problems.
Couple
Steven from Las Vegas, NV
December 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Would definitely stay again.
The parking garage and that we had to pay for parking
Couple
Michelle from Las Vegas, NV
November 11, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Pat from Colorado Springs, CO
October 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean room Comfortable bed Good shower Great towels Everthing worked
Self parking was terrible. NOT SAFE for women traveling. Tiered parking structure - hard to turn on each level. The walk after parking not good holding packages. The parking fee of $18.00 per night - not fair price. No option for other parking

Warm cookies throughout the day a nice touch.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey Park, CA
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ben from Las Vegas, NV
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
No matter time of day the staff and employees of various departments always had a welcome hello or good morning etc. Upon checkin Samantha at the front desk was very pleasant and answered all my questions.
Because of the location of the hotel, parking is at a premium and I don't mind paying a parking fee but $18.00 per day is a bit to much.

The hotel was recommended by my son who had stayed here before. Overall, my experience was excellent, and will be looking forward to staying with the Doubletree By Hilton San Diego in the future. On a side note, we were in San Diego for a wedding at Coronado and could have stayed there but glad we didn't.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Hotel Circle
(1 - 10 of 148 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Hotel Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg