Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Hotel Circle

Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Hotel Circle in San Diego

Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Hotel Circle

Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Hotel Circle Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1515 Hotel Circle South
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Hotel Circle in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 323 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Hotel Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Hotel Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Hotel Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Los Angeles, CA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The pool area was nice.
Elevator, hallways, room smelled musty. Bedding didn't smell clean. No remote in my room and when I called the front desk to ask about remote never got through, call was picked up an put on hold immediately. Employees were not friendly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Comfortable beds
Service was TERRIBLE from start to finish. Desk clerk could not be bothered to stop talking with a friend to check us in. Restaurant was worse -- deserted, long delays in getting seated, ordering, getting food and drinks... and inedible to boot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
While being a standard sized room, it felt spacious.
Couple
Chuck from Murrieta, CA
July 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Charge for parking. Somehow this needs to be incorporated into bid price.
Solo Traveler
Jerry from Riverside, CA
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was great, friendly and answered all my questions
Entrance hard to find. Had to double back tofind it. The parking garage was very small and hard to maneuver around. Large vehicles will not make narrow turns
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clarita, CA
June 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff in the restaurant were friendly and in like the snack shop/necessities in the lobby. Also the free Starbucks drip coffee in the lounge was a relief in the mornings.
The pillows were too squishy. There was no neck support.

I stayed here for a four day conference, and it was perfect for my needs. Everything is bright and clean and the staff are very friendly.

Steven from Stanton, CA
June 17, 2014
6.0
Cookies, restaurant food good (bit $$$$ pricey), pool area nice, work area was nice.
At check in clerk didn't acknowledge me and then got off phone then called another clerk and went to break then I had to start salutations to get checked in. Bathroom door was falling off its hindge, along with other furniture in the hotel.

Enter hall way a weird funky smell. The best way i can describe it as a stinky shoe masked with cleaner.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Queen Creek, AZ
June 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
staff were very nice. room served our needs
having to pay for parking as a guset

Hotel circle is not the easiest to navigate. But over all a nice distance to many conveniences and the beaches.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey Park, CA
June 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Quite and modern. Warm cookie at night
Wifi was very sketchy. Hard to connect and stay connected.
Sandra from San Diego, CA
June 8, 2014
1.0
The price

Did not expect to be placed in an ADA room.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Hotel Circle
(1 - 10 of 158 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Hotel Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg