Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Hotel Circle

Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Hotel Circle

Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Hotel Circle Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1515 Hotel Circle South
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Hotel Circle in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 464 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Hotel Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Hotel Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Hotel Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Janet from Bakersfield, CA
February 15, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from San Ramon, CA
February 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
The front desk staff and room service employees were absolutely top notch, going well beyond anyone's reasonable expectations to accommodate me.
The hotel is older, with the worn carpeting and drapery that one might expect. My first two rooms also had horrendous odors coming from the HVAC system... staff was very helpful, though, in getting me into a more acceptable room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
February 7, 2017
6.0
Location at hotel circle is very convenient to get to
Apparently, the hotel will be renovated shortly and that was noticeable. Overnight parking at USD 22 seems pricy given a location outside the city center
Senior Travelers
Tri from San Jose, CA
February 2, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
Room is clean, staff is friendly, mini fridge in room, coffee maker in room, cookies on arrival, newspaper available.
Location Parking is small, $20 for parking overnight. No wifi internet in room although advertised free internet.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mesa, CA
January 31, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Honestly, I didn't like anything about my stay at the Doubletree. I was very unhappy with my visit overall. So much so that i checked out after 1 night not even caring that Id already paid for 2 nights.
EVerything... the staff was not very helpful. My AC unit in the room did not work properly. There was a stain on the sheets. The room was basic. I had a better stay and room at the Kings Inn the weekend before and that was a 2.5 star hotel NOT a 4 star.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
January 30, 2017
Couple
10.0
clean
parking charge
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
January 28, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
the cookies.
the heating system blew cold air. i was freezing and they font have much blankets for the bed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Buda, TX
January 15, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
January 14, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Binh from Folsom, CA
January 11, 2017
Couple
5.0
the bed seems to be old. its top is not flat but waving. this hotel is over rated. it is just 3 star hotel.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Hotel Circle
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Hotel Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.