Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Hotel Circle

Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Hotel Circle

Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Hotel Circle Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1515 Hotel Circle South
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Hotel Circle in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 341 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Hotel Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Hotel Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Hotel Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Guadalajara, Mexico
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel is very clean and the hostess staff was very nice.
you have to pay for the parking 18 box per night!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Maricopa, AZ
March 21, 2015
8.0
We were not able to order a movie because they were having trouble with something in regard to being able to order a movie
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Grove, UT
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff were very professional. Room was always clean up on our return.
I booked a king suite but ended up with two standard beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Bear Lake, CA
March 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
The price was good.
Just not what we would consider a "3" star. The room service didn't bring clean towels two nights is a row...we had to call to get towels delivered. The hotel was having some kind of "event" and the music was LOUD and right below our balcony.
Couple
Emily from San Marcos, CA
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Cookies! I also liked the store next to the check in desk (nice to have food and water on hand.)
Location isn't fantastic, but it was convenient.

We would stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CA
March 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
I had no problems and the staff were great
No Ice machine on the first floor, their TVs are not compatible with hdmi (the tv's have an hdmi input but they don't work).
Couple
Melvin from Escondido, CA
January 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
It is a nice hotel.
I booked and paid for a King size bed/room and was given a room with 2 queens. I was told upon check in that the room needed towels and to wait 10 minutes. I waited 30. About an hour later, a maid knocked and ENTERED my room with towels. Not appreciated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Oleg from Kirkland, WA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Environment
Parking lot entrance sign not obvious enough
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denison, TX
December 28, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
I did like the where it was at easy to get to every thing and easy on and off the highway.
the &18.00 dollar night parking fee.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Hotel Circle
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton San Diego Hotel Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.