Doubletree By Hilton Portland

Doubletree By Hilton Portland in Portland

Doubletree By Hilton Portland

Doubletree By Hilton Portland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1000 Northeast Multnomah Street
Portland, OR 97232

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Portland in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 319 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Portland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Portland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pomona, CA
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is excellent. We didn't need a car rental the transportation in Portland via the Max line is excellent. The red line takes you to and from the airport. The blue and green takes you all over sites in Portland - all 3lines areacross the street.
Everything about the hotel was excellent - the staff is very nice. The Hotel is clean and new. I will stay there again.

The hotel has good places to eat breakfast lunch and dinner. The bar is excellent and open until 11pm. The breakfast buffet is worth it. The reception desk is very friendly and gives warm DoubleTree hotel cookies daily. The fitness room is really well kept. Overall the location of the hotel - the room the staff the amenities are excellent - I will stay at the Doubletree again.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Colville, WA
June 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
The location in downtown Portland was the only reason we stayed there. We also stayed in Missoula at this same chain and had a similar experience so shame on us.
Parking inconvenient. Room had no refrigerator or micro wave. They had no continental breakfast only a small discount at their coffee shop which was very expensive and not all that great. Also our reservations were nonrefundable.
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, OR
June 4, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
May 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location is superb...across the street from a nice park and the Lloyd Center. Its very close to the Max train. Room service was VERY quick! My food arrived in less than 10 minutes.
N/A

This hotel is highly recommended. The views are beautiful. The hotel is clean and the staff is courteous.

Business Traveler
Laura from Iowa City, IA
May 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Love the environmental stuff
People in a room next door partying till 6 am

Great restaurants, really nice rooms, great beds. Love that they don't wash your towels every day. Good location. Attractive.

Couple
Melisa from Rockville, MD
April 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
location and courtesy of the hotel staff
small room with no privacy. we had a room near elevators, so we can hear the elevators until late night.

good location for public transpotarion-Max train. easy access from Portland Airport. Very nice hotel staff.

Group Traveler
Robert from Manteca, CA
March 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
All around it was a great place, very clean and the staff was great.
The water pressure in the shower
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, OR
March 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful and respectful. It was probably the best hotel I have stayed in.
The only issue I had was on the last day an hour before check out the maid came around to clean the room. We were still packing when this happened and felt rushed to leave.

Parking cost money but isn't to bad, the food in the hotel is quite pricey.

Couple
Erin from Kent, WA
March 25, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Portland
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg