Doubletree By Hilton Portland

Doubletree By Hilton Portland

Doubletree By Hilton Portland Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1000 Northeast Multnomah Street
Portland, OR 97232

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Portland in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 375 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Portland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Portland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great service all around!
Group Traveler
Katherine from Cambridge, MA
August 12, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Bed was very comfortable, parking was $10/night for hotel guests in hotel garage
Elevators were slow and took too long to arrive
Couple
Lesley from Chilliwack, Canada
August 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Paying extra for parking
Couple
Susanne from Tacoma, WA
July 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Lovely hotel, great pool.
Restaurant disappointing, expensive. I booked the reservation in my name but for two people. When I was delayed shopping, they would not let my husband check out but accepted the keys from him. Our luggage was in room and they wouldn't give back key. Ugh
Group Traveler
Rayner from Seattle, WA
July 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful. I contacted the hotel to ensure I would get a specific type of room within a category and they did their best to accommodate. We rode the Seattle to Portland bicycle ride (STP) and they let us keep our bicycles in the room

Great location. Its right on the MAX line. Has huge surge capacity.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anacortes, WA
July 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful hotel, right next to IMAX theater and a park.
Expensive parking - $20 / day
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
July 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
Noise, Age, Size of bed and room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fortson, GA
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
location was awesome, very friendly staff and extremely well kept
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
July 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Amazing front desk & careline staff. Comfortable and clean room. Would definitely stay again.
Parking $20/day. Fire alarm during our stay (not the hotel's fault) - poor communication about when to return to rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreline, WA
July 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good central location, walking distance to many things
First hotel room had bad smell in sink. Took 2 calls and 2 trips to front desk. They never fixed it and accused me of not liking smell of chemicals. There was no chemical smell, just smell of rotten sink. On 5th touch point moved us down by 2 floors.

Good hotel, indifferent staff. No follow up on issue. I spent lots of time chasing them down.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Portland
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.