Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2100 South Priest Drive
Tempe, AZ 85282

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe in Tempe

# 15 of 43 hotels in Tempe
Based on 496 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Joshua from Thousand Palms, CA
November 3, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
All of the above reasons were met with no problems. Courteous and professional staff, clean and accommodating room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Grove, CA
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
One of the rooms had a really outdated bathroom, they should remodel all of the old rooms.
Group Traveler
Jesse from Mesa, AZ
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was great. Room was clean, price was right! We were shuttled by a couple good staff.
Group Traveler
Roger from Thatcher, AZ
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Large rooms Clean and well maintained. Cookies are a nice touch.
The lady at the front desk was very unfriendly and doesn't communicate well.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, Mexico
April 22, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Clean, has elevators and stairs, nice pool.
A/C wasnt working properly couldn't sleep very well.
Group Traveler
Maria from El Paso, TX
April 21, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Bed and sheets
Its promoted as a hotel and is actually a MOTEL. When you can drive up to the room door it's a motel, which is not what I wanted or what I expected.

Tub rusted. Issues with tv connection.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Good location for spring training. Easy access to town and freeways.
Construction going on in the street in front of the hotel. This only caused delays during peak traffic times. The noise level got loud at times--not from adjacent rooms, but from my room being by the jacuzzi. Once they left, it was fine.

The room was fine- some signs of wear but the bed was excellent. I would've liked a little more storage space. The closet was a triangle with only 1 sliding door. I think it was missing the other side. We would have visited the restaurant if it weren't so far from our room. It was easier to go out to get breakfast. The other Doubletree by the airport offered free breakfast- that would've been nice. Overall, I had a nice stay. I would rate this a 3 star, though, not a 3 1/2 star, as was listed on Priceline. ...read more

Group Traveler
Arthur from Dubuque, IA
March 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great staff, beautiful court yard.
Bathroom tub was in need of repair
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lisle, IL
March 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel is close to the airport, but in a quiet, safe neighborhood. Our room and bathroom were spacious and modern. The bed was super comfy.
The air conditioning is really loud and since the rooms are located outside, you can hear people talking as they walk by, doors shutting, and birds chirping pretty loudly, but overall not a big deal.

I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
(1 - 9 of 9 group traveler reviews)
See all 125 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.