Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2100 South Priest Drive
Tempe, AZ 85282

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe in Tempe

# 13 of 42 hotels in Tempe
Based on 487 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Carlos, AZ
May 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Everything
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Vista, CA
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We enjoyed the entire experience. The staff was very professional and helpful. Free Internet BIG ++. Rooms were very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable.Pillows very good and the covers warm.
The only thing that I think is that the rooms were a a little to small for the money. I didn't think the rooms were worth $$$ a night. Instead worth $$ instead.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Easy check in, warm cookies upon check in, price, convenient.
In room phone didn't work properly, had to use cell phone to call the front desk. No down alternative pillows in the room, had to request them from the front desk.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bullhead City, AZ
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly
The shower was very difficult to turn on/ only get hot water. Our room had plumbing issues and we were moved to a different room. The second room was not as nice -smaller bathroom, paint chipping and a big piece of tile on the baseboard missing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I love the location and close proximity to U of A.
I went to the front desk and it didn't seem like a front desk. The only person that could help me was on the phone. By the time she did help me it was 5 minutes lately. She was very nice, but the wait was long. There is NO FREE WIFI in the rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sierra Vista, AZ
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Moraga, CA
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was comfortable, bed especially so. Really appreciated the free wifi and coffee in the morning.
The AC unit blew directly on the bed and that made sleeping a bit challenging. I blocked it with the chair. I recommend putting a shield to redirect the flow of cold air upward.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saugus, CA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was a really beautiful property, the location was great, and the woman who originally checked us in at the front desk was very professional, efficient & friendly.
The second person I encountered at the front desk--a man--scolded me for requesting "bedding" for the sofa-bed and not stipulating that "bedding" must include a blanket and a pillow. He said "bedding" only means sheets. (?)

The maids were efficient and friendly, the rooms were huge, the beds were extremely comfortable and the common areas were very elegant.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brea, CA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Close to town center and ASU.
Asked for a double room but was told none was available.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Easy access, ample parking clean facilities
Wall air conditioner unit too noisy, not aas close to ASU as described.

Beautiful facilities and wonderful staff.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
(1 - 10 of 19 family with teens reviews)
See all 157 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.