Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe in Tempe

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2100 South Priest Drive
Tempe, AZ 85282

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe in Tempe

# 14 of 41 hotels in Tempe
Based on 429 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from San Tan Valley, AZ
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location was good--clean rooms
the air conditioner was so LOUD--it would wake you up everytime when it kicked on
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nahum from City Of Maricopa, AZ
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location
There was a smell that we could not get away from. The spa was by appointment only. The food at the hotel was too pricey for what you get. The food was bland. Will not eat there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Other guests kept smoking right outside our door. There is a huge gap between the bottom of the door and the floor so every day we shoved a towel there to keep all the cigarette smoke out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rose from Cedar Rapids, IA
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I LOVED THIS PLACE! Great staff, super clean.....even the other guests were happy with a bounce in their step. When that is evident, it's a good sign that the hotel is doing something right!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Delores from Tuba City, AZ
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was nice and in quite area, employees were friendly.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bethanie from Anaheim, CA
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was courteous and helpful. The kids enjoyed the pool.
There was a good size gap between the room door and the floor. So at night when people were going in and out of rooms or walking by there was noise. We stuffed two pillows in front of the door to minimize the noise.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Famington, NM
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very accommodating, rooms very clean and spacious.
There was minor road construction at the hotel entrance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jim from Tyler, TX
March 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncan, AZ
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The cookies upon arrival.
I asked for a room with a double bed upon arrival but they were booked. All they had was a king with a sofa sleeper. I asked for a cot but they didn't have one. I had to call the fron desk again to ask for bedding for the sofa sleeper.

In the morning, housekeeping came knocking while I was showering and they let themselves in. It was embarrassing for the both of us.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
February 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was well maintained. The room was nice. The staff is friendly.
Smoke from the fire pit was strong in the room.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
(1 - 10 of 31 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg