Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe in Tempe

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2100 South Priest Drive
Tempe, AZ 85282

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe in Tempe

# 11 of 42 hotels in Tempe
Based on 452 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucker, GA
November 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nicely remodeled older hotel. Spacious rooms. Quiet location near airport but without jet noise.
Room doors open to outside. Property is not fenced or secured. Area seems reasonably safe.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Encinitas, CA
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Free shuttle service to/from downtown Tempe and the light rail.

This is a nice renovated hotel and should be rated a 4 star.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
November 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff--we had our 11-month-old niece in tow, and they were always polite and conscientious about knocking quietly so as not to wake her--even the cleaning staff! Delightful!
The hotel's public areas were architecturally dated and seemed less nice than most doubletrees
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
November 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean and great staff. Comfy beds. Good location in relation to the sun devil stadium.
It's a little loud. But that said it wouldn't prevent me from staying there again
Couple
Jacob from Court, IN
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great restaurant. and bar.Courteous servers and good food. Everyone at the hotel was very nice and accommodating.
Couple
Camille from Niles, MI
September 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
With over 25 years in International 5 stars hotel management, the best features of this property are: Staff courtesy, swimming pool and a nice lobby. Rooms, albeit clean & nicely appointed, are average. The bar staff lacks in professionalism.
The PTA HVAC is really too noisy for a comfortable night.
Couple
Candace from Phx, AZ
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The a/c was on when we got to our room so it wasn't hot in my room
The room service was pricey
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver City, NM
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Grand Junction, CO
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
the room was large, spacious, and clean. It was very quiet! Very nice.
Couple
Shelia from Gahanna, OH
August 18, 2014
Couple
2.0
The rooms were very old and outdated. The tub was nasty and the shower curtain rod was broken. The rooms lead directly to the outside (which I hated).

The elevator was inconveniently located and the staff didn't mention where it was located in the back by the conference center and we had to drag our luggage up the steps. Not a good experience!

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
(1 - 10 of 64 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg