Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2100 South Priest Drive
Tempe, AZ 85282

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe in Tempe

# 12 of 43 hotels in Tempe
Based on 505 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Valerie from El Paso, TX
May 25, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Show Low, AZ
April 25, 2016
Couple
6.0
Clean comfortable rooms with very friendly staff.
Very loud. Noisy plumbing, noisy a/c that was intermittent in that it would not keep a constant temperature. Every time it kicked on I was woken up because it was so loud.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Page, AZ
September 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Decor, comfort of bed & pillows, nice staff
Tiny bathroom, air conditioning was erratic, restaurant overpriced
Couple
Crystal from Corona, CA
August 18, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Oro Valley, AZ
June 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel is older. Because of this, the rooms are large, as is the footprint of the hotel. The pool and garden are spacious and green. The staff was amazing and made sure I had water, coffee and cookie to go when I checked out.
I can't think of anything and will definitely look for this hotel in the future.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, CO
May 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was clean, staff was very friendly, internet seemed fast and reliable. Ample parking and easy to get to during our weekend stay.
Location isn't the greatest, although it is an airport hotel. Not too bad as a "jumping off" location for Phoenix. Rooms are a little louder than I generally prefer, and we stayed on a weekend when there was less folks around.
Couple
Roy from Tucson, AZ
May 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Quite comfortable.
Couple
Dennis from Livonia, MI
April 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
the location was great for the night before leaving our vacation. the airport is an easy 5min drive. the room was very clean and was a nice size, even the bathroom was on the large size. beautiful pool area and happy hour with 1/2 off appetizers!
Couple
Larry from Aztec, NM
April 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location and physical lay-out of the site.
When we arrived we were originally placed in a Handicap accessible room. The only option for us to get a room with a tub was a $20.00 upgrade. Disappointed because we didn't request an accessible room, that was the option of the Hotel. And then $20 for me

Older facility but well maintained and great atmosphere.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crescent City, CA
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Really liked the front desk help, the shuttle driver with the beard and bald head and the pool and common areas. Cookies were great, too!
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
(1 - 10 of 26 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 94 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.