Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe in Tempe

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2100 South Priest Drive
Tempe, AZ 85282

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe in Tempe

# 14 of 41 hotels in Tempe
Based on 428 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver City, NM
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Grand Junction, CO
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
the room was large, spacious, and clean. It was very quiet! Very nice.
Couple
Shelia from Gahanna, OH
August 18, 2014
Couple
2.0
The rooms were very old and outdated. The tub was nasty and the shower curtain rod was broken. The rooms lead directly to the outside (which I hated).

The elevator was inconveniently located and the staff didn't mention where it was located in the back by the conference center and we had to drag our luggage up the steps. Not a good experience!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly Service
The bed was very hard and the AC Unit was noisy.
Couple
Edie from Pima, AZ
August 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NH
July 30, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Troy from Tempe, AZ
July 16, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bryan from Phoenex, AZ
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
the Staff (front desk)
I do not have a compliant about this hotel. I recommend this hotel to anyone who is planning on staying in the area.

it's close to Arizona Mills and downtown Tempe. There is access to the freeway also.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
April 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
I am never fond of external entrances to my room and wish this was a feature that was listed when describing the property.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Window Rock, AZ
April 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
the location was good and the amenities were all great.

It was a good stay overall.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
(1 - 10 of 59 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg