Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2100 South Priest Drive
Tempe, AZ 85282

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe in Tempe

# 13 of 42 hotels in Tempe
Based on 487 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love this property, which is why I stay here, and only here, every time I come to town now. Lovely staff, comfy rooms, reliably good Wi-Fi, great accessibility, quiet, well-maintained grounds--overall a great experience.
I still don't like nuts in my cookies, but oddly, I accept the free cookie upon arrival. So really, that's my issue, not theirs. Of course, they put the nuts in the cookies to begin with. So it's partly on them, too. Such a waste of perfectly good cookie.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Love the beds, the easy access to outlets, the consistently good Wi-Fi, the incomparable staff, the location, the astonishingly forgiving lighting in the bathroom, and even the toiletries.
I hate nuts in my cookies. Offering me a cookie with nuts is just cruel. 'Here, have a delicious, warm cookie...unto which we have needlessly added nuts! Hahaha!' Do you know what's in my glove compartment and center console right now? Four cookies! Four!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OR
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Close to my business meeting location.Shuttle access and drivers were nice.Complimentary water.
Advertised as a 4 star hotel but not nearly a 4 star hotel - too pricey! Looked more like an apartment complex, outside noise from neighbors was too loud.
Solo Traveler
Rami from San Diego, CA
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was great
The bath tube was sometimes don't sink
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice staffs. Pleasant experience with the free airport shuttle and the driver, Mr. Mike !
Solo Traveler
Dasya from Chino Valley, AZ
November 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Large Clean room
no complaints

Centrally located, clean, bright,

Solo Traveler
William from Phoenix, AZ
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Left room service card out the night before, room service did not show up on time. Called, received an apology and food at no cost. Ordered food again the next day and everything was on time.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Corona Del Mar, CA
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The ac was great and good water pressure
Maids were holding The elevator which made it difficult to use
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
(1 - 10 of 29 solo traveler reviews)
See all 164 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.