Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2100 South Priest Drive
Tempe, AZ 85282

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe in Tempe

# 13 of 42 hotels in Tempe
Based on 483 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orance, CA
May 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The young man at front desk was extremely friendly & welcoming. We arrived late and he secured a king size bed for us when we called to let the hotel know we'd be there late.
The bed was VERY uncomfortable!
Business Traveler
Pedro from Hermosillo, Mexico
April 29, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location, staff was great
nothing really
Business Traveler
Arrthur from Murrieta, CA
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
My room good, bathroom a little small but clean, decor nice. It is the staff that makes you a five star in my eyes. The front desk everybody awesome, restaurant /bar drinks and food Good, special thanks shuttle driver and the front, fast & polite.
The glass I had was dirty in our conference.
Business Traveler
Brad from Lehi, UT
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The lactation was great for ease of access to the freeways. The staff was very professional and friendly.
The bathroom and shower were something out of a horror movie. I've had better facilities at a campground bathroom. The tile baseboards were falling apart.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Snowflake, AZ
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location was perfect for us.
Meeting room is dark and crowded
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very quiet location, all staff were friendly when encountered, easy out process. Room had a mini fridge and very comfy beds, nothing like a good down comforter and nice sheets to make you feel cozy
Business Traveler
Kyle from Sleepy Hollow, IL
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Julie from La Mesa, CA
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Tempe, AZ
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

The bathtub dripped loudly. The air conditioner is so loud when it is on that it is hard to sleep unless it is off. Off in Tempe in the summer is not an option.

Business Traveler
Traci from Globe, AZ
August 31, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
(1 - 10 of 25 business traveler reviews)
See all 179 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.