Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe in Tempe

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2100 South Priest Drive
Tempe, AZ 85282

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe in Tempe

# 13 of 41 hotels in Tempe
Based on 400 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Patricia from Clifton, AZ
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Beds were very comfy. I was also given a handicapped room which I needed. Free internet. Extremely clean. Staff very helpful. Best cookies ever and the fruits water.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Murrieta, CA
December 2, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
STAFF AT THE RESTAURANT & BAR.
THE FACT THAT ITS OPEN NEAR THE ROAD ( SAFETY ??? )
Business Traveler
Peter from Santa Barbara, CA
November 14, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Room, quiet, love the non slip tub
Parking was a little tough

Very nice, great rooms

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden City, NY
August 20, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Bar closed too early

Excellent location and friendly helpful staff. will return.

Business Traveler
Benjamin from Flagstaff, AZ
August 5, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean room for the most part. Showers were old. Nice pool.
Told we could park our car there while we out of town even though we weren't leaving right away. When it came time for us to leave they denied ever telling me I could park there. Thanks for the inconvenience.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
August 1, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was really spacious and modern.
I hated the fact that the rooms really STINK. Yuck!! The in- room air cooling is so loud it is hard to sleep.
Business Traveler
Nickii from Orange, CA
June 18, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
This hotel changed name and brand. They totally remodeled. Very modern! The bed felt much more comfortable than before.
No late night room service! The area had little to offer as fare as restaurants are concerned. The front desk people were NOT helpful in offering suggestions or any information about somewhere to get something to eat! Arrived around 10 pm & we were hungry
Business Traveler
Marci from El Paso, TX
June 11, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean room and good AC. close to highway

Great Value clean cool rooms

Business Traveler
Mark from Palmdale, CA
June 10, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The Location is ideal for my office
The bath tub drain needs snaking.

Excellent service, great location,

Business Traveler
John from Fox River Grove, IL
June 8, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent value, however DoubleTree charged my credit for the stay in addition to prepaying through Priceline.
Please see above.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
(1 - 10 of 25 business traveler reviews)
See all 195 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Phoenix- Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg